WANDAVISION EPISODE 7 REACTION!! (1x7 Spoiler Review | Post-Credits Scene | Breakdown & Theories)

Feb 19, 2021
315 196 Views

WandaVision Episode 8 Reaction: usworlds.info/slow/video/rp2dnH2qkGNpZpk
REVEALS & SURPRISES UNLEASHED In Ep 7 "Breaking The Fourth Wall!" Wanda faces off once more with Monica Rambeau (Photon / Spectrum), A Mid-Credits Quicksilver (X-Men Pietro) Scene, Agnes is Agatha Harkness revealing "It's Been Agatha All Along", Vision teams up with Darcy, Mephisto (Darkhold) Easter Eggs, Hayward's Plan, Wiccan & Speed (Tommy & Billy) troubles, & MORE! Here's our REACTION & SPOILER REVIEW!!
#WandaVision #Marvel #MCU
- WandaVision Episode 7 Easter Eggs & Breakdown (Ending Explained) Reaction: usworlds.info/slow/video/r26XjJucimmcroc
- Mortal Kombat Red Band Trailer Reaction: usworlds.info/slow/video/lp2jha-9ZnWVhoM
- Godzilla Vs Kong Trailer #2 Reaction: usworlds.info/slow/video/rIt6kX-4gHNqeGo
- Snyder Cut Justice League Official Trailer Reaction: usworlds.info/slow/video/moyHZ3-shah_mWI
- WandaVision All Episodes Reaction: usworlds.info/net/PL-bIhJVeYWw97-LVzPkb1_ACATJGHzwVo.html
Follow Eric (NERD CHRONIC) On Twitter & USworlds!
USworlds: usworlds.info
TWITTER: twitter.com/nerdchronic
Become A Patron-O-Ject Supporter For Full Length T.V. Show REACTIONS & Q&A'S!!! www.patreon.com/thereelrejects
0:00​ Intro & Reaction
13:42​ Post-Credits Scene Reaction
14:56​ Review / Theories Begin (Mephisto, Darkhold Book)
16:01 Agatha Harkness
18:18 Pietro / Quicksilver / Evan Peters
19:54 The Big Baddie? And FOR THE CHILDREN “Wiccan”
21:50 Wanda’s Grief / NEXUS COMMERCIAL
24:47 Hayward’s Plan
25:53 Monica Rambeau (Photon / Spectrum)
30:04 Vision & Darcy
31:47 Closing Thoughts
32:40​ Patron Of The Day Shout Out
#AgathaHarkness #EasterEggs #Breakdown #Reaction #Theories #EndingExplained #KathrynHahn #AgnesTheNeighbor #Sparky #Photon #Spectrum #Quicksilver #Xmen #BreakingTheFourthWall

Ask Us A QUESTION On CAMEO: www.cameo.com/thereelrejects
DOWNLOAD & FOLLOW US on the STARDUST APP: stardust.app.link/ReelRejects
Follow TheReelRejects On FACEBOOK, TWITTER, & INSTAGRAM:
FB: facebook.com/TheReelRejects/
INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/reelrejects/
TWITTER: twitter.com/thereelrejects
Follow GREG On INSTAGRAM & TWITTER:
INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/thegregalba/
TWITTER: twitter.com/thegregalba
Follow JOHN HUMPHREY On INSTAGRAM & TWITTER:
Twitter: twitter.com/datjohnhumphrey
Instagram: instagram.com/datjohnhumphrey/

PLAYLISTS:
Trailer Reactions & Reviews:
usworlds.info/net/PL-bIhJVeYWw9ZsLdoAQFpx38s2hhyFgDe.html
Movie Reviews:
usworlds.info/net/PL-bIhJVeYWw-comtadVs8b9JsZEWHUyr8.html
Movie Talk (News, Spoiler Reviews, & Film Rumors!!!):
usworlds.info/net/PL-bIhJVeYWw8fPQ-21NVSb2IOwIiHbVt8.html

USworlds Video Reactions & Discussions:
usworlds.info/net/PL-bIhJVeYWw_qwcPsN_vOxXC6IVzrOQYG.html
Sketches & Short Films:
usworlds.info/net/PL-bIhJVeYWw_zWuTRfBOUP3aYyIYRzc2y.html
Vlog:
usworlds.info/net/PL-bIhJVeYWw9TdRZC0NvGLve0eNWmUjzs.html

Comments
  • WandaVision Episode 8 Reaction: usworlds.info/slow/video/rp2dnH2qkGNpZpk - NOW POST YOUR THEORIES & CORRECTIONS HAHA! - Smash That LIKE Button & SUBSCRIBE For Our Next Reaction!!usworlds.info - Major thanks to all who have shown their support at our Patreon! COME JOIN US! www.patreon.com/thereelrejects - HUGE THANKS To Eric For All The Editing! The man has earned a follow! GIVE HIM ONE! twitter.com/nerdchronic usworlds.info

    The Reel RejectsThe Reel Rejects9 days ago
    • There is a post credit scene guys 👍👍

      Sonya McDermottSonya McDermott5 days ago
    • @The Reel Rejects next episode they're going to show Wanda taking Visions body ep 8. Can't wait

      ScorpionScorpion8 days ago
    • @Aline Gosselin dont have to be it can just be a nod just like that hoola girl in the truvk where darcy got the keys a nod to agents of shield everything dosent have to be comnected to story..hell we still dont know half of the story ourselves but if you havent looked at the sentrys belt

      Eddie TerrellEddie Terrell8 days ago
    • @Eddie Terrell i think its just S for Strongman. I dont know if Sentry has a storyline with Scarlet Witch in the comics or his his character would be beneficial to this story

      Aline GosselinAline Gosselin8 days ago
    • @xKingRedWolfx Gaming I thought I was the only one who got the Happy Endings reference. Such an underrated show

      Ryan CraigRyan Craig8 days ago
  • When you’re someone who isn’t very familiar with the comics and didn’t have a clue about most villains and other characters (like me), this reveal is pretty awesome I still have no idea who Agatha Harkness is and I can’t wait to find out more, I don’t wanna look it up, all my Marvel knowledge has and will come from the movies

    SauceyRedSauceyRed12 hours ago
  • Agatha reveals to be the villain me cuz i knew Agatha was acting sus: i sleep Agatha: oh and i killed sparky too me: REAL SHIT

    galazy nobodygalazy nobody18 hours ago
  • The book is that book missing in Dr. Strange. Maybe Agatha created it to document her dark magic since it was once banned

    2021 Trooper2021 TrooperDay ago
  • Definitely Modern Family vibe. We are going to meet Monica's guy.... damn. But she is getting her powers. Basement curled my toes. No red herring Agnes is Agatha after all. Poor Sparky. You witch... literally.

    Tony RandallTony RandallDay ago
  • 11:49 is the moment wandavision was ruined

    Antonio IniguezAntonio IniguezDay ago
  • "and your little dog, too"

    ArtLover AnimationArtLover Animation2 days ago
  • Episode 8 is epic

    Gedi4.0Gedi4.02 days ago
  • I like the idea that the book is the one that was missing from the shelf in Dr. Strange.

    Dominic MenichettiDominic Menichetti3 days ago
  • Nice reaction!!

    Pallab BasuPallab Basu3 days ago
  • I'm super late but this is the "plot" for the Doctor Strange 2, Agatha controls Wanda and Strange thinks Wanda herself is doing it all but Agatha controls her so Strange is going to try to stop Agatha, and trying to make a mess of the Multiverse because Wanda can warp reality.

    GreenApplesGreenApples3 days ago
  • That wasn’t a fly it was a cicada just saying! Lol

    Dwinchester13Dwinchester134 days ago
  • Bunny and that thing are Wanda's kids

    Shihab MohammedShihab Mohammed4 days ago
  • "has a vision vibrator for her me time" JAIL XD

    DragonWaffleZDragonWaffleZ5 days ago
  • Monica couldn't wear the helmet because when she was escaping the vehicle she had to disconnect her oxygen supply.

    rudehoneybadgerrudehoneybadger5 days ago
  • We need vision to unlock everybody to help them fight Agatha

    DepressioDepressio5 days ago
  • Darkseid, thanos..... pfft Nothing will beat Agatha's intro

    Mookan KandiahMookan Kandiah5 days ago
  • Mephisto in finale post credits scene maybe

    gary boultongary boulton5 days ago
  • Will Psych reactions come to USworlds?

    Oliver QueenOliver Queen5 days ago
  • I loved the indiana jones reference

    TheMikeandike 05TheMikeandike 055 days ago
  • I wonder if Evan Peters could be woken up by vision... I mean Agatha seemed to be controlling him but I’m still not sure if it’s actually the fox quicksilver or not

    ToriTori6 days ago
  • Was thinking, what if Westview is actually new Salem, and senior scratchy is Agatha son, that is his name, which means there might be other witches and warlocks around there too, just a theory

    DavidDavid6 days ago
  • Agatha or Agnes is not working alone. Mephisto may very well be part of this.

    olternautolternaut6 days ago
  • Billy has the power of the mind stone, Wanda the Reality stone, Agatha the power stone, and Monica the space stone. They didn't get their powers FROM the stone (except wanda and maybe billy) but they have the same powers of those stones

    Elyon RoushElyon Roush6 days ago
  • She’s lucky John Wick isn’t in this universe

    CPLG SleightCPLG Sleight6 days ago
  • Nah that’s mephisto

    Sajeel GhumanSajeel Ghuman6 days ago
  • 11:18 i used to love that show😁

    Jaheim GayleJaheim Gayle6 days ago
  • The Real Villain is Please Stand By

    dj gustodj gusto6 days ago
  • So ig Ralph wasn’t real then, huh?☹️

    Lex iLex i6 days ago
  • I believe the book is the necronomicon

    Stefanos KStefanos K6 days ago
  • "And I killed Sparky too" lol *burn her*

    Cinematic GoodnessCinematic Goodness6 days ago
  • What happened to the Darkhold after Morgan le Fay was defeated was never shown or depicted, it could very easily have fallen into the hands of Agatha. A neat little tie in to the other shows without explicitly connecting them bc I know Kevin is allergic to marvel tv 😁

    martha jones lovebotmartha jones lovebot6 days ago
  • Could the troops who drop off the rover for Monica be Skrulls and Major Gooder be Talos' daughter?

    Crispy PicklesCrispy Pickles6 days ago
  • Marvel pls make quicksilver back to the mcu and that he doesn’t be maphisto or nightmare because he is my favorite mutant from x-man and I really love him pls 😔😔😞😞😞😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

    El Gato LloronEl Gato Lloron6 days ago
  • Love you guy’s reactions!

    Taylor TotTaylor Tot6 days ago
  • Agatha: and I killed Sparky too Everyone: you have officially carried it to far buddy

    Juicy BoiJuicy Boi6 days ago
  • I think it will be teased that someone else is behind Agatha but they won't really show up until one of the movies. The same way Loki was the villain of Avengers 1 but Thanos, who was really behind it, didn't show up until later.

    Crispy PicklesCrispy Pickles6 days ago
  • Hmmm why does pietro have Agatha’s magic behind him... is it to change his appearance or is it because she’s taking control of him too.... hmmm

    Lupa KingLupa King7 days ago
  • One thing that is super intriguing about ALL of this is that vision, despite being revived and not remembering anything is somehow skeptical and seems to have free will to an extent. I wonder why that is?

    G DUHBG DUHB7 days ago
  • Thanos: killed half of the universe Me: yeah, yeah I already saw you Agatha: "I kill sparky" Me: YOUMOTHERF*#&@

    Manuel RiveraManuel Rivera7 days ago
  • The question I don't hear anyone asking anymore... who was it Jimmy Woo had in witness protection?

    phunkydroidphunkydroid7 days ago
  • At some point will you ever take a stand against the evil that is Disney ?

    Default NameDefault Name7 days ago
  • Don't forget that this show is supposed to directly tie into Doctor Strange 2, so it wouldn't be too crazy to have Mephisto make his appearance in the last episode to be dealt with in Spiderman 3 and/or Doctor Strange, both of which will be dealing with multi-dimensions/universes.

    JustWasted3HoursHereJustWasted3HoursHere7 days ago
  • I REALLY hope you're right about Quicksilver actually being the X-Men Quicksilver from another universe that is just being controlled by Agatha, because that would allow for the possibility of Evan Peters staying on as Quicksilver in our dimension. Either way I hope they find a way to keep that actor. He's great.

    JustWasted3HoursHereJustWasted3HoursHere7 days ago
  • I think the book is actually what you said when you first saw it, Greg, the Necronomicon. It has a different cover from the Darkhold, which appeared the same in Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. and the Runaways. And little tidbit, Sam Raimi used the Necronomicon in his Evil Dead movies, and he’s directing Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness. Pietro is DEFINITELY X-Men Quicksilver. And even if he’s not ALSO Mephisto, Mephisto is definitely still involved. Maybe Agatha is trying to summon him, and she needed the twins as a sacrifice.

    Jeremy BarnesJeremy Barnes7 days ago
  • Yeah they were all from Captain Marvel

    Carmine BokeschCarmine Bokesch7 days ago
  • How many rumours are about to be shut down? Me: All of them lol

    Te MasonTe Mason7 days ago
  • GUYS I HAVE NEW THEORY HEAR ME OUT Have you guys noticed that Pietro ALWAYS wears a string of beads around his neck? When he first appeared at the door, it seemed so mismatched and bizarre to me, but check out all his outfits!! When he wakes up from the couch, in his pre-halloween getup he STILL HAS IT. Then, when he changes into classical Quicksilver outfit he STILL HAS IT. My theory is that it is some sort of a talisman and that is how Agatha is controlling him!!! If and when someone pulls it off him, he will return to his old self and since I'm also a believer that he really is X-Men Quicksilver brought over by overlapping realities due to Wanda's magic, he will be freed next episode or the last, aiding our heroes against Agatha and the big bad that is yet to be revealed (Mephisto/Nightmare/Chthon). P.S.: Just noticed he's STILL WEARING IT IN THE MID-CREDITS SCENE OF EP.7!!! OMG

    NamirastNamirast7 days ago
  • "That fly on the wall." *entomologists triggered*

    William HiderWilliam Hider7 days ago
  • It’s been Agatha All Along! OMG 😱 the tune is stuck in my head...

    NeXt Up EntertainmentNeXt Up Entertainment7 days ago
  • It’s been Agatha All Along! OMG 😱 the tune is stuck in my head...

    NeXt Up EntertainmentNeXt Up Entertainment7 days ago
  • Perfect Bill & Ted impression at 8:33 :3

    Suzi WolfSuzi Wolf7 days ago
  • The lines are from the movie

    Trevyn BakerTrevyn Baker7 days ago
  • Such a great episode! The future of the MCU is bright 🔥

    Sean MidsonSean Midson7 days ago
  • I'd say she's controlling fox quicksilver entirely, didn't give him any memories or anything.

    AnEggNamedCyclopsAnEggNamedCyclops7 days ago
  • at first I thought Agnes was Abigail Brandt, but then they revealed someone else was running SWORD and Abigail wouldn't be scared of Wanda so then that was thrown out of the window, then I thought she was just one of her victims, then she was revealed to be Wanda's Mentor.

    Jon DiltsJon Dilts7 days ago
  • You know it's Disney when the villain gets a cutesy intro song. :-D LOL (Also, notice that Agatha lives in the "Bewitched" house.)

    David MarsdenDavid Marsden7 days ago
  • is this Mephisto? is that Mephisto? is life Mephsito? are these guys Mephisto? Is this video Mephisto? God I hope Kevin Fiege doesn't do Mephisto just so people can continue going on about things being a reference to Mephisto.

    GreenkiddGreenkidd7 days ago
  • Its not fly, its a Cicada 🤔

    mitchell luna-lopezmitchell luna-lopez7 days ago
  • This isn't even a pending Theory I just like how her abilities are the same color is the Power Stone

    Monetization lolMonetization lol7 days ago
  • Snoopers Gonna Snoop needs to be on a T-shirt (^_^ )

    IwilloneIwillone7 days ago
  • Vision is just a corpse but idk about pietro

    Gamebox GirlGamebox Girl7 days ago
  • I wanna know what role Dotty has - she said to Wanda 'i know about you' or i know what your doing .. and her blood was red when she cut herself during the B/W episode also Agatha saying Dotty was the 'key to everything'

    Tess BTess B7 days ago
  • 175 Sparkies disliked this.

    OroborusOroborus7 days ago
  • The Nexus is a cross-dimensional gateway which provides a pathway to any and all possible realities, this includes realities between realities. It is unknown whether it was created by some being or just if it's the one place in the entire multiverse where all realities naturally intersect nexus beings in various universes are havoc leonard tippet kang immortus lore merlyn odin rick jones wanda spiderman wolverine sise neg vision

    Yung Apollo incYung Apollo inc7 days ago
  • the intro? probably from "happy endings"

    Miguel MoleiroMiguel Moleiro7 days ago
  • HE IS WEARING A PURPLE BEANIE THATS AGNES’ COLOR

    DaPolarPlayzzDaPolarPlayzz7 days ago
  • I think the engineer is either Beast, Reed Richards orrrr...Agent Léopold Fitz from Agents of Shield...I know that’s a stretch but I’m optimistic lol

    eric bankseric banks7 days ago
  • Glad I'm not that only one who was pissed Agatha killed Sparky. I instantly thought "Oh she dies *first* "

    Kitsune RokakuKitsune Rokaku7 days ago
  • Y'all aren't gonna talk about the little taste of Agatha's witchy fit?

    buttahpbuttahp7 days ago
  • Did Agatha turn the twins into a bunny and a bug?

    Arik HeglundArik Heglund7 days ago
  • You freakin don't do anything to the Dog you b****

    Kush PrasharKush Prashar7 days ago
  • All the lines from Monica passing through the barrier are from act 2 of Captain Marvel, as they prepare to go to space.

    Robert LundkvistRobert Lundkvist7 days ago
  • Re: the whole mole on her back thing... moles were also referred to as ‘devil’s marks’ and are an indication of being under the influence of and being controlled by/serving the devil... with two episodes left you can bet we’re going to find out that Agatha is also being controlled.

    THEJoeDub22THEJoeDub227 days ago
  • 1 episode left?!

    Robert LundkvistRobert Lundkvist7 days ago
  • I think we finally got an after credits scene because the Wanda Vision show is taking place in the late 2000s and that’s when after credits became real thing.

    Leah MarieLeah Marie7 days ago
  • I know its a reach but Goodner said Capcom

    InfernalInfernal7 days ago
  • Curious as to why Agatha said Wanda "deserves" what was happening right now

    bourbon 07bourbon 077 days ago
  • So, I was right that Hayward wanted to weaponize Vision.

    ShythaliaShythalia7 days ago
  • Where is John Wick when we need him?!

    AjayAjay7 days ago
  • Agatha: "And I killed Sparky too." John Wick immediately starts driving for Westview

    TJ JordanTJ Jordan7 days ago
  • 20:30 OH NO, A Flerkin!

    LaaLaaG2AuntYaya GLaaLaaG2AuntYaya G7 days ago
  • Confirmed John Wick is in the MCU and he is coming for Agatha

    MeaPGaemingMeaPGaeming8 days ago
  • Actually new mutants was the first marvel horror lmao

    _ ItsStan __ ItsStan _8 days ago
  • Huh? What version of Mephisto's first appearance in Silver Surfer #3 did you read that has him originally as a fly on the wall? It's not in the one I've read haha You guys actually read the comics or just websites with "info" on them?

    toondockertoondocker8 days ago
  • My ratings on these episodes Ep 1=8.5 Ep 2=9 Ep 3=10 Ep 4=9.5 Ep 5=10 Ep 6=8.5 Ep 7=8

    LuckyShotLuckyShot8 days ago
  • The nexus of reality is a link to Man-Thing, who (in the comics) his love interest was the glowing army chick that Tony killed using a microwave in Iron Man 3. Plus man things statue was in Thor Ragnarok, right next to Betta Ray Bill.

    Romanogers4everRomanogers4ever8 days ago
  • How many theories are about to be shut down... Every single one😂😂

    PheelKooLPheelKooL8 days ago
  • Did we all forget whos this person in witness protection.. is this person still in there and who is it.

    MARTINEZ 449MARTINEZ 4498 days ago
  • May be unpopular opinion but if evan peters ends up NOT being quicksilver, it would be disappointing......

    zVizzionszVizzions8 days ago
  • Like how they introduced Agnes or Agetha with The Munsters Lettering

    DougyFresh6694 Doug BottineDougyFresh6694 Doug Bottine8 days ago
  • Notice when she down into the basement the aspect ration changed again, meaning that it exists in the real world outside of the influence of the Hex.

    Ellis HughEllis Hugh8 days ago
  • Awesome reaction you guys. No all of us know the in’s and out’s of the story that’s why it’s strange 😉. Wandavision is certainly a unique and cool way to start the next phase of the MCU. Can’t wait to find out how this story unfolds in the coming episodes ahead .

    Scott HansonScott Hanson8 days ago
  • Do you know that there is a post credit scene?

    kinah joykinah joy8 days ago
  • I think Major Goodner is the young Skrull child that played Uno with Monica in the Capt. Marvel movie.

    Darth NurfherderDarth Nurfherder8 days ago
  • Theres an important clue in the Halloween episode: 2 times they mention a Herring. Like in the expression "red Herring". Pratically everything on that episode was a red Herring tossing people on the wrong direcion. Specially Agatha scene and the whole Focus on Quicksilver indicating his Memories were different, so that people would keep theorizing he was the one from the Fox movies...

    Jack SpanJack Span8 days ago
  • Nice spoiler in the thumbnail

    KoolMBKoolMB8 days ago
  • Happy Endings was the inspiration for the theme song visuals

    tconlon251tconlon2518 days ago
  • Agatha Harkness had a son called Nicholas Scratch...and the bunny is called Mr Scratchy. Coincidence?? I think not. And Agatha has a direct link to the Fantastic 4 as well as Doctor Strange. I believe Quicksilver is Mephisto.

    AsianPirateAsianPirate8 days ago
  • Well, to quote a wise man "I guess the real aerospace engineer was the friends we made along the way"

    Phillip MendozaPhillip Mendoza8 days ago
USworlds