WANDAVISION Episode 7 Breakdown & Ending Explained Spoiler Review | Marvel Easter Eggs & Theories

Feb 19, 2021
1 060 233 Views

WANDAVISION Episode 7 Breakdown & Ending Explained Spoiler Review | Marvel Easter Eggs & Theories. We review, recap and explain the seventh episode of Wandavision on Disney Plus. This contains easter eggs, theories, spoilers and a breakdown of the events and behind the scenes leaks on the Marvel property. We also discuss the post-credits scene and big reveal that Agnes is actually Agatha Harkness.
#Wandavision #EasterEggs #EndingExplained #Quicksilver #EvanPeters #Marvel #MCU #Wanda #Vision #Episode7 #Episode8 #CaptainAmerica #IronMan #Disney #Pietro #Ultron #Darcy
If you enjoyed this video then please subscribe to the channel usworlds.info/tv/q3hT5JPPKy87JGbDls_5BQ
If You Want To Help Support The Channel So I Can Make More Videos Like This Please Donate Here:
usworlds.info/tv/q3hT5JPPKy87JGbDls_5BQjoin
Get some awesome Heavy Spoilers show clothes, phonecases and accessories at - teespring.com/en-GB/stores/deffinitions-store
*Check out our BEST new videos below*
*Willy's Wonderland Ending Explained* - usworlds.info/slow/video/i3issWvGn52nZHs
*Wandavision Episode 6 Breakdown* - usworlds.info/slow/video/gqxnfmmbr6Kgap0
*Zack Snyders Justice League Trailer Breakdown* - usworlds.info/slow/video/m493pWrahHODbHc
*TENET Side Characters Explained* - usworlds.info/slow/video/jXh5gXunfaafnJU
*The Stand Ending Explained* - usworlds.info/slow/video/fJeofoe4mmWop38
*Godzilla Vs Kong Trailer Breakdown* - usworlds.info/slow/video/pJuoh4K6ont4h4c

/* ----- SOCIAL MEDIA ----- */
Follow Me On Social Media At:
facebook.com/DeffinitionMC/
twitter.com/heavyspoilers
instagram.com/heavyspoilers/

/* ----- DISCORD ----- */
Join our Discord Community at - discord.gg/dDMJN4a

/* ----- VIDEO INFORMATION ----- */
0:00 Episode 7 Intro
0:45 Wiccan and Speed Explained
3:14 Agatha Harkness Explained
4:56 Episode 7 Sitcom Influences
5:45 Episode 7 Breakdown
20:57 Episode 7 Reaction and Review
22:02 Jimmy Woo Disney Plus Show?
Wandavision is a Disney Plus MCU Marvel Show by Kevin Feige starring Elizabeth Olsen and Paul Bettany. The Show features Agatha Harkness, The Grim Reaper and more. Every week we will be doing Wandavision breakdowns, easter egg videos, theories and ending explaineds so definitely stick around. We will also be discussing upcoming Marvel Phase 4 properties such as Spider-man 3, Loki, Falcon and The Winter Soldier, The Eternals and Black Widow.
Welcome to the Heavy Spoilers show I'm your host Paul aka the guy who's breakdowns you watch whilst you wait for New Rockstars to upload theirs and this video we have a lot to talk about.
Episode 7 of Wandavision brings a lot with it and we pick up in the aftermath of Wanda expanding the Hex after she lost her Vision like daredevil. The malcolm in the middle esque entry had Vision saying you're not the boss of me now and the cliffhanger showed SWORD for the clowns they really are. Episode 7 evolves the two storylines in many ways and there's a lot to unpack from the entry.
As always I'm gonna be discussing some of the more general aspects of the episode up top but if you wanna SPEED through the video then timecodes are linked below.
Now firstly I wanna dicuss Billy and Tommy which just so happens to be the name of both my grandfathers.
It's all connected.
It's clear that the characters are becoming Wiccan and Speed and thus I feel this is the best episode to give you the 411 on who they really are. Originally in the comics the twins were introduced as Wanda's Children in the graphic novel Vision and The Scarlett Witch. This book followed the pair as they made a life in New Jersey but there was a twist in the tale. Because Vision was unable to have children, Wanda unwittingly used fragments of Mephisto's soul to give life to them and they were eventually reabsorbed by the villain.
However the pair were brought back and they were reincarnated under surrogate parents to become the mutants that we all know and love.

► Artist Attribution
Music By: "KaizanBlu"
• Instagram - instagram.com/kaizanblu/
• SoundCloud - soundcloud.com/kaizanblu/
• Facebook - facebook.com/kaizanblumusic/
• TikTok - @kaizanblu vm.tiktok.com/aCYwfx/
• USworlds - usworlds.info/tv/Utx...
• DOWNLOAD @ www.chilloutmedia.com/kaizanblu
Licence: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International (CC BY-SA 4.0)
- Full licence here: creativecommons.org/licenses/...
• Music released by: Chill Out Records @ goo.gl/fh3rEJ & www.LoFi-HipHop.com
► Artist Attribution
Lofi Geek @Spotify: spoti.fi/3g16Pgr
Lofi Geek Official Channel: usworlds.info/tv/yD59CI7beJDU493glZpxgA
Artwork @mb0sco

Comments
  • Let us know your thoughts on the big twist ending and what you think is really going on. If you enjoyed this video then please subscribe to the channel usworlds.info/tv/q3hT5JPPKy87JGbDls_5BQ *Check out our BEST new videos below* *Willy's Wonderland Ending Explained* - usworlds.info/slow/video/i3issWvGn52nZHs *Wandavision Episode 6 Breakdown* - usworlds.info/slow/video/gqxnfmmbr6Kgap0 *Zack Snyders Justice League Trailer Breakdown* - usworlds.info/slow/video/m493pWrahHODbHc *TENET Side Characters Explained* - usworlds.info/slow/video/jXh5gXunfaafnJU *The Stand Ending Explained* - usworlds.info/slow/video/fJeofoe4mmWop38 *Godzilla Vs Kong Trailer Breakdown* - usworlds.info/slow/video/pJuoh4K6ont4h4c

    Heavy SpoilersHeavy Spoilers9 days ago
    • @Ashonte Lee duh, she ain't gonna put on a cape and say "THEY CALL ME SPECTRUM!". She'll nonchalantly say something like "When I went through the Hex, i could see all the different spectrum waves."

      Lucian StarkillerLucian Starkiller4 days ago
    • @Lucian Starkiller They will do a clever writing gag where someone drops the name or inadvertently names her and from then on she will be Monica except when refer to in some file or mission. That's Marvel. Steve, Tony, Bruce, Rhodey, Wanda...

      Ashonte LeeAshonte Lee4 days ago
    • Paul's theory of Agatha Harkness came....true....Nice breakdown....of the 7 th episodes and the webseries is turning more critical....Thanks to Paul for the breakdown

      Priyanshu KarmakarPriyanshu Karmakar4 days ago
    • Did you know that when Surtur has Thor chained up in his fiery domain, the actual links in the chains have a hexagonal pattern. Coincidence? Or is this important to hellish domains.

      Leon JosèLeon Josè4 days ago
    • Can you guys please visit on my channel.....

      Mobi TVMobi TV6 days ago
  • 🔥🔥🤘👍 nice

    Issac ChoeIssac Choe5 hours ago
  • Thanks so much for the breakdown! Watched this a bit late, so onto watching your breakdown of the next episode! :P

    crimsonraencrimsonraenDay ago
  • Bro hue jackman ain't t the wolverine we need in The MCU in my opinion. Wolvie needs to be more like the comics

    capp bizznesscapp bizzness2 days ago
  • Love these videos so much! As someone who hasn’t read a single comic book, you share all that info in a very easy to digest way. I look forward to these videos as much as watching the new WandaVision episodes!

    Ivana GreeneIvana Greene2 days ago
  • I can see Agent Woo being in charge of the Young Avengers.

    jameson stalanthas yujameson stalanthas yu2 days ago
    • @• Scorpius Malfoy• While Fury could/would be overseeing everything, Agent Woo could be like their government liaison for their semi-official government status. Like under the Sokovia Accords for minors in the US.

      jameson stalanthas yujameson stalanthas yuDay ago
    • Oh wait nvm...I just realised he might of retired and stuff...ok nvm 😂

      • Scorpius Malfoy•• Scorpius Malfoy•Day ago
    • Wouldn’t Nick Fury be in charge of them

      • Scorpius Malfoy•• Scorpius Malfoy•Day ago
  • That Munsters homage was perfect!

    thisispaithisispai2 days ago
  • I used to watch the Munsters all the time as a kid, so when I heard the Agatha theme song I was super excited. This is actually the first time I've seen someone mention it, thank you. :D

    Stellar WolfStellar Wolf2 days ago
  • That intro though!!! 😆 😆 😆 How did you know I’m subbed to them

    The Dudios StudioThe Dudios Studio2 days ago
  • This show has my mom and I just wondering wtf is happening lol

    conn 133770conn 1337702 days ago
  • We all want Hugh Jackman back I hope, not gonna lie I fuckin cried over Logan, my childhood hero gone, then I had to watch Iron man die 🤣😭 Spain without the s

    Uncle Paste21Uncle Paste212 days ago
  • I just re watched all the episodes and found, I believe, a big spoiler. At the biginning of E7 when Wanda is first talking to the interviewer and reviewing the nights events, They show the clip of the Hex expanding. Listen to the background music. Bongos and a 'Woo Woo' Sympathy for the Devil by The Rolling Stones. It's faint, but it's there.

    Wango TangoWango Tango2 days ago
  • i think wanda created agatha to make her the bad guy so that she had some one to blame after Rambeau said that sword thinks she is the bad guy. she also needed to explain why she was loosing control.

    SUTHERLAND SINGERSUTHERLAND SINGER2 days ago
  • "While you wait for New Rockstars to upload theirs" I feel attacked.

    seeni gztyseeni gzty3 days ago
    • "My name's Alex Russo, lovely to finally meet you dear " Imagine Alex being Agatha all this time , just got older so looks different 😂😂😂😂😂

      seeni gztyseeni gzty3 days ago
  • this might be a huge stretch but I think Wanda's paisley bedding is picked on purpose. It could have been in a single color, but its not. I have three thoughts: 1. In contrast to the hexagons, and people being controlled, it's a sign that Wanda specifically goes back to certain memories from the outside world.the last time she and Vision could live peacefully, hidden away from the real world, kn a love bubble was in Scotland. Paisley - the town that that weaved most of the cashmere shawls and clothes for Westerners, IS in Scotland. 2. It could be the first sign in the episode that she is losing control of her surroundings - Paisley patterns on clothes, bedding and more was especially popular in the western world and the US in the late 60s, early 70s due to the hippie movements. Maybe this bedding actually reappeared from the 70s episode.

    YandolitoYandolito3 days ago
    • 3. this I googled: the paisley pattern is based on certain religious and spiritual symbols that have been connected to Persia/Iran and Azerbaijan. The teardrop shaped piece that is repeated is called a Boteh or buta. from wikipedia: "The Boteh is the teardrop shaped piece that draws your attention in the paisley.«[Some scholars] believe the boteh is the convergence of a stylized floral spray and a cypress tree: a Zoroastrian symbol of life and eternity." to me this could mean that Wanda has a strong connection to the multiverse, that's how I interpret it. So far the costume design and set design has been so meticulously planned, I have to believe one of these three things are true.

      YandolitoYandolito3 days ago
  • The magenta request currently battle because bread microregionally press towards a chivalrous microwave. questionable, oceanic castanet

    Jane CalabroJane Calabro3 days ago
  • “When Jon Snow was up in the Antie” ha ha Ha ha ha great line!

    Karen CoxKaren Cox3 days ago
  • THATS MY QUESTION: WHERE THE HELL IS RALPH!?!?! Great minds.

    DJ Que EssenceDJ Que Essence3 days ago
  • Things you kinda missed- Cataracts are usually white which could explain how Vision will be when he comes back from the government tearing him down and being rebuilt. The Hexes show up in the Ant-man and Wasp movie when Ghost attempts to take the quantum energy from Janet. The sheets and pillow case look almost exactly like the machine from Ant-Man 2 machine. Also....the Hex was purple before Wanda walked out after the drone attack. This explains the reason she casts her own hex to reinforce it further. Also it explains how the house tried to change back vs wanda changing things. This could be a thing that Mastermind is doing this with Agatha

    DishinshoryukenDishinshoryuken3 days ago
  • SNOOPERS IS GOING TO SNOOP! Love that! Finally after the credits.

    Mario Leandro JerezMario Leandro Jerez3 days ago
  • since the ending song shows Agatha controlling Quick silver (sorry I forgot how to spell his name) that’s why he knows that vision died, she was making him say that because she knows. Also when Quick silver says “snoopers gotta snoop” Rambo’s eyes lit up in purple, which are Agatha’s main magic color. All I’m saying is the since Agatha is controlling Quick, he finds out that Rambo knows about Agatha’s magic basement he put her under Agatha’s control.

    PmguinoPmguino3 days ago
  • that's a very sad intro lol - for the record, I watched NRS before I watched this xD so it's kind of the opposite for me (especially since i watched episode 7 late)

    Fuyuno HinotoriFuyuno Hinotori3 days ago
  • nightmare!!!!!!!!!!

    J CJ C3 days ago
  • How does Vision have the stone? I'm assuming his body was picked up 5 years ago after the snap. The Blip happens...stones are returned back to timelines by Cap. Vision is for some reason STILL on a table being studied (5 years later). Wanda steals him. Then are we to assume she got the stone as well?

    Angela McMastersAngela McMasters3 days ago
  • “Please stand by” triggers me

    ceerw butyceerw buty4 days ago
  • I dont know why but when agathas eyes changed colour i thought she was gonna turn into ultron lol

    keelo brownkeelo brown4 days ago
    • place , seems perfect. (Plus .... he can avenge sparky)

      ceerw butyceerw buty4 days ago
  • Nice breakdown 👍

    Joe PitznerJoe Pitzner4 days ago
  • Not sure if this was pointed out yet but when Wanda opens the fridge there is Kane soda. Weapon X (Garrison Kane) was a member of Cable's mercenary team.

    Siyakholwa MbewanaSiyakholwa Mbewana4 days ago
  • i think an exploration of Agents of Atlas is in order... With Jimmy Woo already in the MCU, and Shang-chi and Ms Marvel on their way, thats half the team. You could add Quake from the AoS cannon (she has asian origin through her mother), and possibly Amadeus Cho, with his mother (Helen Cho in AoU?) already established.

    Pritesh GandhiPritesh Gandhi4 days ago
  • That New Rockstars joke at the intro was legendary

    ibpianoibpiano4 days ago
  • "My name's Alex Russo, lovely to finally meet you dear " Imagine Alex being Agatha all this time , just got older so looks different 😂😂😂😂😂

    Natasha RomanoffNatasha Romanoff4 days ago
  • The show is getting better and better

    Jasmyn CollyerJasmyn Collyer4 days ago
  • Guy’s there is a lot of truth to this in the Bible. Babylon the great is subliminal of a woman who try’s to wipe out God’s Messages and mislead people with false worship creating beliefs in Contrary to Jehovah will, having at least a billion of god’s worship, not to mention dealings with politics and warfare. This is the satan Agenda to cause division, Chaos, and Deception. Read this passage, Revelation 12:12 On this account be glad, you heavens and you who reside in them! Woe for the earth and for the sea, because the Devil has come down to you, having great anger, knowing that he has a short period of time.

    Isaiah CookIsaiah Cook4 days ago
  • Did you know that when Surtur has Thor chained up in his fiery domain, the actual links in the chains have a hexagonal pattern. Coincidence? Or is this important to hellish domains.

    Leon JosèLeon Josè4 days ago
  • Show just keeps getting crazier! Paul, glad you are no longer a trashbag.

    Charley DarceyCharley Darcey4 days ago
  • Great channel, one of the best so far

    TG09TG094 days ago
  • Needs more WandaVision

    Levi MatthewsLevi Matthews4 days ago
  • One doesn’t experience self-transcendence, the illusion of self only dissipates✌️

    yasio boloyasio bolo4 days ago
    • I can’t believe Agatha turned Billy and Tommy into sandwiches

      yasio boloyasio bolo4 days ago
  • We keep saying Jimmy Woo like that ain't John Krasinski lmao... so a confirmed Jim Halpert spin off XD

    Tyler PlaceresTyler Placeres5 days ago
    • best meta comment ever!

      G JacobsonG JacobsonDay ago
  • I saw a theory where we will be getting a secret 10th episode on March 10th

    GalaxyGalaxy5 days ago
  • Ok so I just rewatched Doctor Strange last night and noticed that there’s a book missing from the Ancient One’s private collection right? And in this episode of WandaVision a book that looks exactly like the ones from Dr. Strange is in Agatha’s basement at 18:26

    EJ ClarkEJ Clark5 days ago
  • Now that I've seen the Darkhold ... I have a few wild ass theories On The cameo we keep hearing about that Paul Bettany loved working with ... 1) Blade , Mahershala Ali ... he plays into the dark magic of this and is a great actor 2) Ghost rider played by Keanu Reeves... I know it's a rumor, but he loves motorcycles and they have been looking for his place , seems perfect. (Plus .... he can avenge sparky)

    cablecow15cablecow155 days ago
  • I'm pretty sure the kids are shards of the soul stone. Look again and you see it in one scene the of the soul stone. Maybe she barrow 2 or 3 peaces of the soul Stone to created life 🤔🤷

    Abel QuintanarAbel Quintanar5 days ago
  • Man I was literally waiting for New Rockstars lol I felt so seen 😂

    Omar RiceOmar Rice5 days ago
  • “And that had moments where Jon Snow was upping the ante” I’m over here making breakfast before work and I had to stop just to give this video a like. LOL

    Nazeh21Nazeh215 days ago
  • Vision will become anti vision an evil vision from earth 616 and marvel will introduce THE GATHERERS into the universe with eternals movie which will introduce the kree.

    Joe FernJoe Fern5 days ago
  • Your breakdowns are always on point.

    Keith thebatKeith thebat5 days ago
  • That’s a cicada not a fly, any references??

    Mitch BidnerMitch Bidner5 days ago
  • Even thought we knew the Agatha reveal was coming, they somehow managed to make the reveal super satisfying with that catchy theme song and the flashback reveals. This show just gets better and better!

    Daisy SwafferDaisy Swaffer5 days ago
  • You said two fake kids got poisoned ? Wrong

    DJ AshDJ Ash5 days ago
  • The aspect ratio changing doesn't necessarily mean the "real world" it changes anytime Wanda has her guard up and is focused on something, when she isn't "pretending" in her sitcom world.

    JACJAC5 days ago
  • So Wanda's gonna avenge Sparky by using her magic to turn into John Wick and raise hell in Westview?

    wavingdragonwavingdragon5 days ago
  • I love wandavision so much I hope doc strange shows up for some mystic battles hell yeah

    gareth larnergareth larner6 days ago
  • Congrats on the recent trending videos! THEY'RE GREAT AND ENTERTAINING TO WATCH WHILE WE WAIT UNTIL FRIDAY!

    II Emília IIII Emília II6 days ago
  • I can’t believe Agatha turned Billy and Tommy into sandwiches

    misolou foutmisolou fout6 days ago
    • Harkness after like the first episode, some people before the show even started and B. There were hints dropped the entire way that she was so. Marvel always knows exactl

      misolou foutmisolou fout6 days ago
  • I think your Infinity Stones theory was correct, except Episode 6’s Yo-Magic is the Power Stone because it depicts the shark draining the POWER of the kid’s magic until he dies, and Episode 7’s Nexus is the Soul Stone because it reveals Wanda’s SOUL is unique across the multiverse, as she is a Nexus being.

    Jeremy BarnesJeremy Barnes6 days ago
  • beavis and butthead

    Dai Tony TVDai Tony TV6 days ago
  • I like your channel more than new Rockstars No joke love your jokes or joke tries or puns😋

    Frank CastleFrank Castle6 days ago
  • What a burn!!!!

    Joseph MurphyJoseph Murphy6 days ago
  • There were a lot of leaks circulating Twitter actuallyyy, but great video as always 0:

    Snowey ArtSnowey Art6 days ago
  • This probably doesn't mean anything but I noticed that Agnes' license plates are always from Connecticut but the hex is in New Jersey? Also one of the plates in the Wanda theme song for this episode looked like Connecticut. Did the hex push all the way into another state or does this have some bigger meaning? It probably is nothing though haha

    merc hmerc h6 days ago
  • 3:31 huge tell in eps6.. I feel like people still miss this detail. Every breakdown video seem to glance over this little nugget. Rewatch this moment and take note of Agnes Car.. the Gas lid...

    Mayga MuzeMayga Muze6 days ago
  • IN EPISODE 2 AGNESS POINTED OUT (TALENT SHOW, RIGHT AFTER VISION ANNOUNCED THAT HE WOULD NEED A VOLUNTEER FOR HIS DISAPPEARING-CLOSET-THING), THAT HER HUSBAND RALPH SHOULD VOLUNTEER. SHE ALSO NOTED THAT HE WOULD BE SITTING IN THE AUDIENCE. AT 22.48 YOU CAN SEE THE WHOLE AUDIENCE APPLAUDING VISION FOR THE HAT TRICK. THERE ARE ONLY 2 PEOPLE SITTING ALONE. AGNESS AND THE MAN TO HER LEFT. CLOSE TO EACH OTHER BUT DISTANCED. AMONG US WOULD SAY: SUS. AND DOTTIE HAD RED BLOOD IN THAT EPISODE WHICH MEANS SHE WAS FROM THE OUTSIDE LIKE THE HELICOPTER:

    T I M M YT I M M Y6 days ago
  • U R Simply the BEST! Great video!

    Kristofer SandlundKristofer Sandlund6 days ago
  • thats not a fly, its a cicada!

    Toot-toot McBumbersnazzleToot-toot McBumbersnazzle6 days ago
  • FYI What Monica saw when she broke through the barrier were magnetic fields created by electricity moving through the wires. Notice the fields were much larger around the transformers and such.

    J FernstenJ Fernsten6 days ago
  • Can you guys please visit on my channel.....

    Mobi TVMobi TV6 days ago
  • 5:25 The Office is MCU canon confirmed

    Cole BakerCole Baker6 days ago
  • I prefer you over new rockstars anyways💙💙

    Cole BakerCole Baker6 days ago
  • "Jon Snow was up in the Auntie, eh?" Sir...😭😭😭😭

    butti fdftbutti fdft6 days ago
    • Keanu shall fight Kathrine it will be K vs K

      butti fdftbutti fdft6 days ago
  • I love the character of Agnes. Yes, she's always in the background, but she has also seemed to exhibit an ability to inform Wanda of the plot.

    Mark DowlingMark Dowling6 days ago
  • Its been Agatha all along!

    12 Monkeys12 Monkeys6 days ago
  • I think this was my favorite episode so far! There simply HAS to be some other big reveal coming, because A. Every theorizer on the internet guessed Agnes was Agatha Harkness after like the first episode, some people before the show even started and B. There were hints dropped the entire way that she was so. Marvel always knows exactly what they're doing, and find ways to deliver what we least expect (exception - Captain Marvel. That plot twist was way too easy to guess) so I gotta think something else is on the way!

    David SchuylerDavid Schuyler6 days ago
  • Correction.......Jarvis was put into a body by TONY AND BRUCE to stop Ultron!!! He was not put into a body BY ULTRON.

    Charles GibsonCharles Gibson6 days ago
  • I think that maybe quicksilver is already a good guy(after Wanda knocked him down)

    Michael JanickiMichael Janicki6 days ago
  • Love your recaps it really helps put things into perspective as I haven't read the comics.

    Jennifer FordJennifer Ford6 days ago
  • 1. Why did i not make any connections with visions body still being around 5 years later? I guess i was kinda part of the blip 2. Yes. This episode particularly sucked when the end credits started rolling 3. Marvel hasn't had very much success (besides agents of shield) with their shows. Maybe they just need to part of the mcu to be a huge success

    troutfeathertroutfeather6 days ago
  • I didn't give the idea that Agatha ate the twins much weight... until I listened to episode 3's intro again...

    NicholasKreuzNicholasKreuz6 days ago
  • Evan Peters is the real Quicksilver from Fox and the first Multiverse character to appear in the MCU. We will know instantly it's him because of a pair of earplugs and a song that will make us cry tears of joy and will usher in the X Men into the MCU.

    Yoshi MaeshiroYoshi Maeshiro6 days ago
  • Personally I don't believe Agatha is actually evil. I think it's just Wanda blaming every single problem that's occurred in the show on one soul scapegoat instead of admitting fault. I think Wanda has fully become the villain because it's too convenient they can point the blame on one person.

    HinkaHinka6 days ago
  • Prediction: Instead of Hulkling in Young Avengers, we get She-Hulk.

    Kevin BKevin B6 days ago
    • After she lost her vision like daredevil hahaaaaaa......funniest shit dis year

      yuitr loingyuitr loing6 days ago
  • "While you wait for New Rockstars to upload theirs" I feel attacked.

    Kevin BKevin B6 days ago
    • ...but, I love both New Rock Stars AND this channel 🙂

      yuitr loingyuitr loing6 days ago
  • I sure hope that Jimmy Whoo gets his own show.

    Zach SietsmaZach Sietsma6 days ago
  • A bit slow in the beginning but the ending was FANTASTIC

    Kimberley MorrisKimberley Morris6 days ago
  • I hope john wick is the cameo and he goes pew pew on Agatha

    Hoagie ShortHoagie Short6 days ago
  • But even if Agatha is behind all of it, what then of when Wanda has seen Vision and Pietro dead? Like when she's talking to them and freaked out? I wasnt too fond of the first two episodes but this has gotten good.

    Marky ArroyMarky Arroy6 days ago
  • Keanu shall fight Kathrine it will be K vs K

    gusonthebus _gusonthebus _6 days ago
  • "Aka, the guy who's videos you watch while you wait for New Rockstars to upload theirs" lmao! I bust out laughing cause it's so true but I'm a fan of this channel too lol.

    Chantz KaceyChantz Kacey6 days ago
  • “Agatha All Along”....a brilliant homage to “The Munsters”!

    Michael ColuccioMichael Coluccio6 days ago
    • I thought so too. I LOOOVED the Munsters.

      Ashonte LeeAshonte Lee4 days ago
  • Loving it!

    bgreshbgresh6 days ago
  • Far from home happens after WandaVision! So does that mean we won't get to see vision after WandaVision, since vision is mentioned in the tribute video (farfromhome). BTW why is there no references of missing child posters in FarFromHome if its there in FarFromHome sequel???

    Vishnu GovindVishnu Govind6 days ago
  • Keep Up The Analytical Greatness Bro>> Can NOT wait for 7 Days!!!

    Bryan KaczBryan Kacz6 days ago
  • i think in the end jonh will come and kill agatha for killing the poor dog

    Makarov FoxMakarov Fox6 days ago
  • if she PHOTON had powers (15:51) why do a very poor "Iron Man" Fist crunch, and not just 'FLY-THRU">>?

    Bryan KaczBryan Kacz6 days ago
  • Sorry bud, but your Fly (17:476) is a CICADA {sometimes called the "7yr Locust"}

    Bryan KaczBryan Kacz6 days ago
    • F.Y.I. ..those (Last Summer call of the CICADA) insects are far-from poisonous/harmful/etc. and quite slow, as I could just grab one off a branch by it's wings, & set it on my arm..

      Bryan KaczBryan Kacz6 days ago
  • 11:30 she completely *snapped* Was that pun intended? 😂

    Tim ManningTim Manning6 days ago
  • I absolutely love this show! I think it is one of the better MCU showed in a while. Plus I love coming to watch all the mind boggling theory’s!

    LogreyLogrey6 days ago
  • ...but, I love both New Rock Stars AND this channel 🙂

    CJ MeikoCJ Meiko6 days ago
  • After she lost her vision like daredevil hahaaaaaa......funniest shit dis year

    Freakky FattzFreakky Fattz6 days ago
  • WandaVision constantly blows my mind each week.

    Kevin WatersKevin Waters6 days ago
USworlds