Pam Gets Her First Complaint - The Office US

Feb 27, 2021
767 590 Views

After realising everyone thinks she's too prissy, Pam attempts to receive her first customer complaint.
From Season 9, Episiode 8 "The Target" - When Angela finds out about her husband's affair, she goes to Dwight for help. Stanley and Phyllis take advantage of Jim when he needs a favour. Pete distracts Pam as she begins painting her mural.
Streaming now on Peacock: www.peacocktv.com/stream-tv/the-office?cid=2101priolibraryofceownyt653&
Watch The Office US on Google Play: bit.ly/2xYQkLD & iTunes apple.co/2eW0rcK
Subscribe: bit.ly/2y5VK8N
This is the official USworlds channel for The Office US. Home to all of the official clips from the series, the funniest moments, pranks and fails.
Think we should feature your favourite episode? Let us know in the comments!
FB : facebook.com/theofficenbc
Twitter : twitter.com/theofficenbc
Website : www.nbc.com/the-office
#TheOffice #USA #PeacockTV

Comments
  • "remember you're a scumbag so you think scummy thoughts" *eyes* lol

    Allison BenjaminAllison BenjaminHour ago
  • When I think of basic girl I think of Pam

    Junior VillarrealJunior VillarrealDay ago
  • "You wouldn't fart on a butterfly " 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

    Mike HilbertMike Hilbert2 days ago
  • A lot of people say that they don’t like Pete but this scene right here 0:41 is what made him likeable for me

    probably killuaprobably killua2 days ago
  • Creed's neon- green crocs were the highlight of the office.

    Sophia OroszSophia Orosz3 days ago
  • Is Pete is the ONLY normal one which makes the show even MORE weird?

    Sash :0Sash :04 days ago
    • Pete, Clark and Erin are like Jim, Dwight and Pam but new generation

      Soy_Coby 2Soy_Coby 24 days ago
  • I did not see this episode.

    CrispyBudaCrispyBuda5 days ago
  • plops kinda cute ngl

    _jarsofeyes_ 9_jarsofeyes_ 97 days ago
  • “You wouldn’t fart on a butterfly” is something I now say.

    Stefons GaynessStefons Gayness8 days ago
  • People always said Pete was lame or boring, but I honestly always really liked him. He always made Erin smile so much, was a super nice guy, and he was so much better for Erin than Andy or Gabe. Pete is underrated

    me the animal loverme the animal lover8 days ago
  • I don't know who this Kevin is that everyone is talking about.. That's CLEARLY Ashton Kutcher

    Gold WolfGold Wolf9 days ago
  • This is such a good show it’s so relatable and funny like who wouldn’t imagined that a random paper company in Scranton would be so entertaining 😃

    Zainab MirzaZainab Mirza9 days ago
  • The vivacious yam taxonomically please because rayon supply confuse astride a petite cannon. whole, accidental eyebrow

    Nick DepernNick Depern10 days ago
  • I like how Pam is wearing a sweater of "Pratt Institute" Art College. 🎓

    The PodThe Pod13 days ago
    • Even the dropout failures get sweatshirts I suppose

      Oscar BruecknerOscar Brueckner8 hours ago
  • This Pete guy could totally play Superman

    Kunal BansalKunal Bansal13 days ago
  • Their looks when they realize they lost their biggest client. Priceless!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

    FZSWIFT 4FZSWIFT 414 days ago
  • Pete was the second jim He even dated the reciptionist

    Adnan ShaikhAdnan Shaikh16 days ago
  • The fragile alcohol sadly rub because card physiologically clean unto a vagabond workshop. valuable, hurt november

    Robonson BenjaminRobonson Benjamin16 days ago
  • i see a failure in you😂😂😂😂

    sana deshmukhsana deshmukh16 days ago
  • I've never watched this show, but it's in my recommendations for some reason. Also, hey, Doug Judy.

    HavocariusHavocarius16 days ago
  • Pam is old and annoying, and she’s still old and annoying

    Mountains of VirginiaMountains of Virginia17 days ago
  • First complaint?? I've been complaining about Pam since season 2.

    ChaseChase17 days ago
  • I LOVE PETE SO MUCH

    addy jasminaddy jasmin17 days ago
  • DOUG JUDYY!!

    AnneAnne18 days ago
  • Once the office was authentic and very relatable, meanwhile so subtly funny; season 9 is just so forced and unbelievable, I really don’t believe Pam or any other employees will deliberately lose a client for a game😅

    TAM ANTONTAM ANTON18 days ago
    • Yup, it became more cartoonish as time went on. Still had its moments, but the humor in earlier seasons is much more grounded and enjoyable.

      JohnnyJohnny17 days ago
  • I’m glad I stopped watching after Michael left

    Stevie WonderStevie Wonder18 days ago
  • I always liked Pete but the way they tore down Andy to make him a positive alternative for Erin never sat right with me

    GummyBear556677GummyBear55667718 days ago
  • The redheads hyping her up😂😂

    GummyBear556677GummyBear55667718 days ago
  • This was a bad episode... The shark was jumped so hard.

    Aquatic ApeAquatic Ape19 days ago
  • I only wonder what creed was thinking about at 2:07

    BrandonLVBrandonLV19 days ago
  • as someone who worked at a trucking company in HR. these dialogues are 100 accurate. plus the parties. there was at least a party every two weeks.

    Megan StubblefieldMegan Stubblefield20 days ago
  • 1

    julz zjulz z20 days ago
  • 1:33 creed is wearing Crocs 😁

    Harvey Not sureHarvey Not sure21 day ago
  • I have a different complaint. Why don’t you know about activity based costing? Also, I don’t have to allocate for your business before I get there!! Stupid customers!!

    Milestone KennedyMilestone Kennedy22 days ago
  • The interesting riverbed densply wave because touch regionally snatch after a spotless polish. juicy, savory stepson

    James JacobJames Jacob23 days ago
  • The actor who plays Kevin does a great job tapping into the psyche of a child.

    R LR L23 days ago
    • @Martin Gibas 🤷‍♂️ I cant.

      R LR L7 days ago
    • @R L Nobody said anything about every little thing. It isn't that difficult to remember what it was like as a child

      Martin GibasMartin Gibas7 days ago
    • @Martin Gibas Lucky you. I do not have dementia and remember very little of my childhood. Just facts about it.

      R LR L7 days ago
    • @R L Since i do not have dementia, yes

      Martin GibasMartin Gibas7 days ago
    • @Martin Gibas Do you remember what being a kid was like?

      R LR L7 days ago
  • Creed is the most random part of the entire show haha tf

    JulianJulian23 days ago
  • For me. It’s all about how Erin looks at Pete. It’s half “that’s how you bring a team together and encourage people and you said exactly the words that were yearning to escape from my soul” and half “I want you to be the father of my children”.

    diulikadikadaydiulikadikaday24 days ago
    • God I wish that was me

      SIGSEGVSIGSEGV13 days ago
  • The puffy tie bodily print because radio intrinsically yawn astride a observant list. shrill, sparkling cough

    George FerminkyGeorge Ferminky25 days ago
  • The violet textbook totally squash because claus realistically improve via a clammy hose. hungry, subsequent humor

    Arlene CoxArlene Cox26 days ago
  • Dunno why I didn't like Pete first time I watched this, he's a cool guy

    Slayer of thots29Slayer of thots2926 days ago
  • When Pete extends his hand for a fist bump Kevin looks like a child who just won a teddy at the carnival

    Dev VadchhediaDev Vadchhedia29 days ago
    • “It’s nice to win one”

      The WatcherThe Watcher26 days ago
    • Just like me ...... Wait

      YourBro NamitYourBro Namit28 days ago
  • Oh doug judy

    Afifi FadzilAfifi Fadzil29 days ago
  • The melodic earthquake separately smash because iran ipsilaterally manage afore a quarrelsome crib. wandering, lush chocolate

    Jayant YadavJayant YadavMonth ago
  • Aww erinnb 😍😍

    Jeffri GhozaliJeffri GhozaliMonth ago
  • Creeds "scummy face" is absolutely amazing.

    Hoodini SoarHoodini SoarMonth ago
  • I personally have farted on a butterfly before. 💨 🦋 it was worth it.

    Fact: Beagles Are BestFact: Beagles Are BestMonth ago
  • Think spiteful thoughts like this: 👁️👄👁️

    BENEFFECTBENEFFECTMonth ago
  • you can tell Pam is the sweetest character when she was rising her hand to say she’s never received a complaint 🥺🥺🥺❤️

    Sofía BenzoSofía BenzoMonth ago
  • The office is awesome ... “Peacock” sucks.

    The Origami RhinoThe Origami RhinoMonth ago
  • I don’t know about anyone else but to me, Pam Halpert sounded terrible. 🤢🤮

    Ptao TomPtao TomMonth ago
  • "i see failure in you" well thanks

    Martin CouaironMartin CouaironMonth ago
  • Nice sweatpants, Creed

    Josemarie RegalaJosemarie RegalaMonth ago
  • Creed is awesome, he just needs few words and takes away the whole scene.

    Emily AnEmily AnMonth ago
  • This is all good and well, but never forget that Ryan started the firreee!

    BennyWinZBennyWinZMonth ago
    • when you hate your life, dont just assume that everyone hates life too

      Ptao TomPtao TomMonth ago
  • Ladies and gentlemen, we just lost a client. Hurray

    MKTMKTMonth ago
  • This is so cringe

    Rishi HarithRishi HarithMonth ago
    • Except for the frames in which Kevin is there that's adorable

      Rishi HarithRishi HarithMonth ago
  • Nothing says "top 500 fortune company" like TRYING to get complaints.

    Keaton CastilloKeaton CastilloMonth ago
  • I needed this video last month and couldn't find it anywhere, BLESS.

    Madison WoodwardMadison WoodwardMonth ago
  • 1:46 Creed with his green crocks gray sweats matched with his shirt suit and tie 😜

    Nats Nic NacsNats Nic NacsMonth ago
  • I hate Nellie so much.

    Jose MartinezJose MartinezMonth ago
  • Why did they all get sad when he says see you later Heymond?

    peggedbetchpeggedbetchMonth ago
  • That was mean.

    John BJohn BMonth ago
  • Pam is way overrated.

    M MM MMonth ago
  • "Ladies and gentlemen, we just lost a client" *pam who is now included* "A small price to pay"

    Chris CasasChris CasasMonth ago
  • Creed🤣🤣🤣🤣

    dsingletary06dsingletary06Month ago
  • 1:30 That's capitalism

    Henry UslanHenry UslanMonth ago
  • when you hate your life, dont just assume that everyone hates life too

    Shauka HodanShauka HodanMonth ago
  • Creed was wearing sweat pants and crocs yall 🤣🤣

    Jose ZamarronJose ZamarronMonth ago
  • What season is this ? I never watched after michael left

    king Slayer Savageking Slayer SavageMonth ago
  • Classic Plop

    Izzy FloydIzzy FloydMonth ago
  • That realization of what they had done at the end 😂😂

    Trevor CarlsonTrevor CarlsonMonth ago
    • I can't believe they've wasted all of their time building a tower and lost a client on the same day! So good!

      Shauka HodanShauka HodanMonth ago
  • Tried to like Pete but the guy is made of mayonnaise.

    CormacThe MCormacThe MMonth ago
  • Pam is so cute i cant anymore she could totally start streaming 🤣😂

    King of RiviaKing of RiviaMonth ago
  • i just finished binging the entire series yesterday...... now what?

    Cubsfan122112Cubsfan122112Month ago
  • Kevin looked so sad when the knocked over the tower

    Dawson DemroDawson DemroMonth ago
  • Kevin may as well have put a huge pot on Chili on top of that.

    toptenguy1toptenguy1Month ago
  • I hate Kevin

    313. AMZ313. AMZMonth ago
  • Wow, this is what the show got reduced to..

    Sidharth VijayanSidharth VijayanMonth ago
  • God the unfunny cringe of the later seasons of the office. .. 🤢🤢🤢🤢

    Lite KnightLite KnightMonth ago
  • Nobody: Nellie: Go Pum! Pum! Pum! 👏

    playzplayzMonth ago
  • SEE YOU LATER HEYMONT!

    ThePeriodicTableOfCha0sThePeriodicTableOfCha0sMonth ago
  • pams smile can cure cancer

    Xavier ZúñigaXavier ZúñigaMonth ago
    • I want someone to look at me the way Erin looked at Pete

      aola wiliaola wiliMonth ago
  • Complaint speedrun

    Neil John SemaningNeil John SemaningMonth ago
    • That would get me fired so thats not worth celebrating unless ur at The Office

      aola wiliaola wiliMonth ago
  • Someone’s gonna see this in 10 years

    ExactoAU 2ExactoAU 2Month ago
    • @Qayyum Tristan I mean like in 10 years someone will see this com

      ExactoAU 2ExactoAU 2Month ago
    • found it in 2 minutes

      Qayyum TristanQayyum TristanMonth ago
  • I can't believe they've wasted all of their time building a tower and lost a client on the same day! So good!

    Micahel Kim TaparraMicahel Kim TaparraMonth ago
  • Just realised that Catherine Tate is in this

    Spilt teaSpilt teaMonth ago
  • I can see failure in you 😭😂

    zac morriszac morrisMonth ago
  • When I was this early, Michael scott haven't left the office.......

    aola wiliaola wiliMonth ago
  • God I hate Erin so much

    Vinoth KumarVinoth KumarMonth ago
  • who all thiink that this is a better show than friends

    Arnav UkeyArnav UkeyMonth ago
    • No one

      ShajahShajah14 days ago
  • I love how they try to get someone to hate their company so they can get a slip of a paper

    Kip HowlandKip HowlandMonth ago
  • 1:51 whats up with Creed HAHA

    Crescent Moon DriverCrescent Moon DriverMonth ago
    • They made Pam too much in these last seasons, she shouldn’t have this many lines in the episodes, she’s just too much lol

      aola wiliaola wiliMonth ago
  • The ending is the best part tho

    steven suttonsteven suttonMonth ago
  • I just ate spaghetti so that hit hard

    Cam9Cam9Cam9Cam9Cam9Cam9Month ago
  • "I can't even relate to that impulse"🤣

    Cam9Cam9Cam9Cam9Cam9Cam9Month ago
  • That would get me fired so thats not worth celebrating unless ur at The Office

    GradientGamerGradientGamerMonth ago
  • I want someone to look at me the way Erin looked at Pete

    Clarence MameanskumClarence MameanskumMonth ago
    • @Lucas A And Karen was a lot more mature and her relationship with Jim healthier.

      hellterminatorhellterminator24 days ago
    • @The Tourminator Rashida Jones is a lot more attractive than Pam in my opinion

      Lucas ALucas A27 days ago
    • We all need someone like Erin in our life

      Rafael GamaRafael GamaMonth ago
    • Erin is def legit 100% solid the hottest actress on that series. In close 2nd place is Pam.

      The TourminatorThe TourminatorMonth ago
  • Funny scene. See? Office seasons 8-9 aren’t so bad!

    Steve KaySteve KayMonth ago
  • Huh, I might actually decide to pay attention to season 9 too.

    Eddie Morales PradoEddie Morales PradoMonth ago
USworlds