Netflix 2021 Film Preview | Official Trailer

Jan 12, 2021
13 420 399 Views

Here's a reason to get excited about 2021: Netflix has a new movie coming out every single week! This is just a sneak peak of the full list, which ranges from superheroes, to westerns, thrillers, rom-coms, action, comedy, and sometimes all of those things combined - and always with the world's biggest and best stars, directors, and fresh faces. Get hyped, people, because this year is gonna be a big one.
Subscribe: bit.ly/36dnr0k
Find Netflix Film Club on:
➡️INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/netflixfilm
➡️TWITTER: twitter.com/NetflixFilm
About Netflix:
Netflix is the world's leading streaming entertainment service with over 195 million paid memberships in over 190 countries enjoying TV series, documentaries and feature films across a wide variety of genres and languages. Members can watch as much as they want, anytime, anywhere, on any internet-connected screen. Members can play, pause and resume watching, all without commercials or commitments.
Netflix 2021 Film Preview | Official Trailer
usworlds.info

Comments
  • background music anyone?

    Tan Tho LeTan Tho LeHour ago
  • Absolutely nothing there that even vaguely interests me.

    David HeelsDavid Heels2 hours ago
  • "Don't Look Up." Leo: **LOOKS UP** YOU HAD ONE JOB!

    Meme IselfaneyeMeme Iselfaneye2 hours ago
  • Why is Ryan Reynolds taller than the rock

    BabeMagnet69BabeMagnet693 hours ago
  • Just don't look at my nickname !!

    DON'T LOOK AT MY AVATARDON'T LOOK AT MY AVATAR4 hours ago
  • usworlds.info/slow/video/rpRtq5urkKWmgYc

    cynthia rousecynthia rouse4 hours ago
  • They got Leo!!!!!!!

    Natalia MontesinosNatalia Montesinos4 hours ago
  • I used to like Diane Johnson until he got political. He was my favorite actor. Now he lost all credibility.

    Tony PTony P5 hours ago
  • Anyone know what the song is ?

    Gareth CotterellGareth Cotterell5 hours ago
  • FINALLY FOUND THIS SONG - usworlds.info/slow/video/iZqjZ3jNf2Gpo3M !!

    Mia WaringMia Waring7 hours ago
  • 2:20 Leonardo😱😍🔥🔥🔥🔥💥💯

    Raju SagarRaju Sagar7 hours ago
  • usworlds.info/slow/video/ZoKVe3a7aZqGjX8👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍 usworlds.info/slow/video/epqJb4CnnXSqlZ0 usworlds.info/slow/video/jHiAeXnUf5aqoX8

    Laila AwkthyLaila Awkthy7 hours ago
  • usworlds.info/slow/video/ZoKVe3a7aZqGjX8👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍 usworlds.info/slow/video/a2uOnW26sHusk2o

    Laila AwkthyLaila Awkthy7 hours ago
  • usworlds.info/slow/video/ZoKVe3a7aZqGjX8👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    Laila AwkthyLaila Awkthy7 hours ago
  • “What we love more is pushing woke ass leftist agendas” is really what they should have said. ;)

    Daniel FrenchDaniel French7 hours ago
  • still no lucifer

    Adiel E. Saint-VilAdiel E. Saint-Vil7 hours ago
  • Disney: **prepares another failed remake of a animated movie from 30 years ago**

    whateverwhatever8 hours ago
  • I will binge watch all these in 2022

    Kangkan KakatyKangkan Kakaty8 hours ago
  • I'm so hyped!

    Kasey's LifeKasey's Life9 hours ago
  • Netflix to be next Disney ??? Comment here.

    NEWS 365NEWS 36511 hours ago
  • 0:38 I'm here only to see Andrew garfield! He's coming back after such a long period of time

    AdityaAditya11 hours ago
    • YES

      Gabriela MacedonioGabriela Macedonio7 hours ago
  • 2:17 Mhmm I see you Netflix

    Valance MusicValance Music13 hours ago
  • AND MATTHEW PERRY?! What a cast!!

    wnnalis cioovwnnalis cioov13 hours ago
  • Disney Plus: You can’t beat me Netflix: Are you sure about that? HBO Max: Hold my beer Hulu: idgaf I’m just chillin out here 😐 Prime video: I’m richer than all of you combined idgaf either Peacock: are y’all free tho?... yeah that’s what I thought 😏......... wait

    PHENIEL LANZPHENIEL LANZ14 hours ago
  • Who's here excited for Army of the dead and Red Notice

    Mezzour DrissMezzour Driss14 hours ago
  • I need a Gap Year for this. OMG 🤩

    Ferni CuviFerni Cuvi14 hours ago
    • people Hope in absolute perfection !!! No more pain, dying, lies, decay, depression, anxiety, crying, sickness, rotten food, broken things , etc... offering the Hope of Eternity in

      wnnalis cioovwnnalis cioov13 hours ago
  • B.e.S.T f'u"l'l D.a.T.i.n.G -L-o-V--S-e-X-----۞------------ Here ▶️▶️ tinyurl.com/Snapgirls9JOsex √™ Lorsqu'une pilule qui donne aux utilisateurs cinq minutes de super pouvoirs inattendus arrive dans les rues de la Nouvelle-Orléans, un adolescent marchand et un policier local doivent faire équipe avec un ancien soldat pour faire tomber le groupe responsable de sa fabrication. √™ Когда таблетка, дающая пользователям пять минут неожиданных сверхспособностей, попадает на улицы Нового Орлеана, торговец-подросток и местный полицейский √™должны объединиться с бывшим солдатом, чтобы уничтожить группу, √™ответственную за ее создание

    Salsa BilaSalsa Bila14 hours ago
  • I'm just looking forward to Moxie

    ponighianneabad Abadponighianneabad Abad15 hours ago
  • Netfix found their crowd, kids with their parents credit card. The actors say, oh? Money? Im in.

    SeeTheWholeTruthSeeTheWholeTruth15 hours ago
  • DAMNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

    WH YWH Y15 hours ago
  • The woman in the window ❤️

    sunaina beherasunaina behera17 hours ago
  • Worst promo ever. I will not watch any of those properties.

    clyde collinsclyde collins17 hours ago
  • I’m alright if Kissing Booth got delayed forever 😂

    Jaeger KharjudioJaeger Kharjudio18 hours ago
  • um yes

    Erika RodriguezErika Rodriguez22 hours ago
  • Besides Don't Look Up all the movies look mediocre. HBO Max has the better lineup.

    Miguel HernandezMiguel Hernandez23 hours ago
  • *So this is why they’re charging us extra?*

    C RC RDay ago
  • Ok, I hate, HATE, being that person, but someone has to say it. This seems like a glowing example of quantity over quality. The trailer is super impressive and good on Netflix for popping out a new movie every week and trying to take over the world from Disney (cause we all know that’s all this is about),but just because you put out a LOT of movies doesn’t make them GOOD movies. For every When They See Us or Bridgerton there is a Tall Girl, Kissing Booth, or Sierra Burgess. So even though no higher ups will ever read this, Netflix, slow down, stop trying to win the most subscribers by putting out the most content and focus on making good quality movies instead of the most movies hoping something will stick. Ok . Sorry. Rant over! 😉

    ReelalifeReelalifeDay ago
    • You may not consider some shows/movies 'good' but there's certainly a market and people that will enjoy them. It's all subjective. One can appreciate a well done doc or highly acclaimed drama, but can also find a silly rom-com, predictable action movie, reality show... whatever, GOOD, especially if they're just looking for something new and to be entertained for a couple of hours. There's room and will be a lot of releases to keep interest for different people liking different things. They were already averaging multiple movies a month.

      N RussN Russ3 hours ago
  • so when does dysney buy netflix?

    Roman LackoRoman LackoDay ago
  • Lin later at home: Halie Barry owes me a coke.

    Nail Or FailNail Or FailDay ago
  • It just made me smile :)

    Munchkin RusselMunchkin RusselDay ago
  • Too much movie

    Justin FencsakJustin FencsakDay ago
  • HOPE ❤️🤍💙 Salvation is found in no one else, no other name under heaven given among men where by we must be saved. Saved from the punishment of sin. I’m trying to offer people Hope in absolute perfection !!! No more pain, dying, lies, decay, depression, anxiety, crying, sickness, rotten food, broken things , etc... offering the Hope of Eternity in heaven with Jesus Christ. We must be willing to turn from sin to receive Jesus forgiveness. And to know and live out his teachings. He who does the will of God abides for eternity 1 John 2:17 Visual Bible movies on USworlds ❤️🎥🤍🎥💙🎥🙂

    chief 1 redwolfchief 1 redwolfDay ago
  • Trailer length: 2:44. That's also the average time you remember a Netflix movie after watching it

    Cap MXMCap MXMDay ago
  • HBO Max: We'll Stream every WB movie on Max Netflix: We have Leo 😍

    Abdullah SiddiquiAbdullah SiddiquiDay ago
  • Last 2 Actors have more Oscars than all others combined

    Abdullah SiddiquiAbdullah SiddiquiDay ago
  • usworlds.info/slow/video/rpRtq5urkKWmgYc

    cynthia rousecynthia rouseDay ago
  • LETS GO!!! I was upset that they raised prices AGAIN but I gotta say I’m not as peeved anymore.

    EricaEricaDay ago
  • It's not the movie stars that got smaller.... It's the screen.

    Matt PoslusnyMatt PoslusnyDay ago
  • Whaaaaaaat I'm soooo eager to watch Thunderforce!!!

    Krisha TolsKrisha TolsDay ago
  • Cant wait

    Soban MalikSoban MalikDay ago
  • Netflix: Bring me everyone.. we gonna do shitload of movies this year.. Casting Manager: What do you mean "everyone"? Netflix: EVVVEERRRYYYOONNNEE!!

    Oz ElOz ElDay ago
  • usworlds.info/slow/video/pqRrjoC7pJOni4M

    никола питерский 2021никола питерский 2021Day ago
  • usworlds.info/slow/video/iZqjZ3jNf2Gpo3M&ab_channel=LGTeamGenius

    Mo. Aatif QureshiMo. Aatif QureshiDay ago
  • Just when I was going to give up on NETFLIX .... Finally something worth to watch 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽🔥

    Denise SalasDenise SalasDay ago
  • The song - Lg team genius -coming for it ...thank me later

    Nishant ParkerNishant ParkerDay ago
  • Everyone miss to notice the underdog here, The White Tiger.

    Fazal AhmedFazal AhmedDay ago
  • Leo is so awesome they had to stop the background music just so we can appreciate him😍😍

    Abheek KaushalAbheek KaushalDay ago
  • was not expectimg leo.... Now i am in

    D ShortcutD ShortcutDay ago
  • Hollywood is a propaganda mind altering tool of the globalists to make you accept the NEW WORLD ORDER...These big STARS who think they are larger than life are just sellouts..

    makka ymakka yDay ago
  • This does put a smile on my face

    Muruni ManjunathMuruni ManjunathDay ago
  • Looks like Ima be home all day long!!!!😏😌

    Nataly MendezNataly MendezDay ago
  • OMFG I CANT WAIT!!!!!😭😭😭😭❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    Nataly MendezNataly MendezDay ago
  • Yessss happy dance 💃🏽

    Mayflower QueenMayflower QueenDay ago
  • usworlds.info/slow/video/jaZtb6_VsmBkmns

    ONE FilmONE FilmDay ago
  • Iya ya Allah.

    Terrence WiseTerrence WiseDay ago
  • I...I think I’m crying?

    Sarah JideSarah JideDay ago
  • The song in the trailer? Coming for it by LG (Team Genius) usworlds.info/slow/video/iZqjZ3jNf2Gpo3M

    HollywoodDawgHollywoodDawgDay ago
  • Is this a real song they're playing with the trailer? Does anyone know what it called if it is?

    Zero BoltZero BoltDay ago
  • Finally movies not boring comedy stand ups

    Unknown UnknownUnknown Unknown2 days ago
  • I just want another extraction, 6 underground, and locke and key

    Killagunz5Killagunz52 days ago
  • Great to watch it Wow

    Lyrical.S sLyrical.S s2 days ago
  • Can someone please tell me the background music they use in this video?

    6Bit6Bit2 days ago
  • This Is Cool.............................

    HID N BLACK FILMZHID N BLACK FILMZ2 days ago
  • What Leo movie was that??

    Nicholas KinoshitaNicholas Kinoshita2 days ago
    • Don’t Look Up

      Zedgee 02Zedgee 022 days ago
  • The woman in the window just from the clip alone looks like a rip-off of rear window....

    Gretchie’s Art ExtravaganzaGretchie’s Art Extravaganza2 days ago
  • Leonardo AND Jennifer? I'm so ready

    AnabelAnabel2 days ago
  • C'mon guys....what's the Song title!!!?!!!

    buon1202buon12022 days ago
  • AHHHH THIS IS SO EPIC!!

    Annabelle KimAnnabelle Kim2 days ago
  • Now if Netflix could just cancel releasing the Winx club live action that would be great

    Kelleytina WilliamsKelleytina Williams2 days ago
  • I’m definitely looking forward to Don’t Look Up Leo & J-Law look cool by the way

    David DelgadoDavid Delgado2 days ago
  • this year is going to be wildddd

    Natasa VeljkovicNatasa Veljkovic2 days ago
  • usworlds.info/slow/video/rpRtq5urkKWmgYc

    cynthia rousecynthia rouse2 days ago
  • Go WOke Go Broke Almost every movie shown looked like garbage .....

    Audi RS4Audi RS42 days ago
  • Netflix is officially our new superhero from 2020 and beyond.

    therence buckleytherence buckley2 days ago
  • 1:40 no one talking about Fear street on Netflix

    Scream FanScream Fan2 days ago
  • La muerte, es uno de los eventos más grandes que jamás tendrá lugar en tu vida. Afrontamos la muerte todos los días, consciente o inconscientemente de ella; la muerte acecha en cada rincón de nuestra vida. Como un león esperando atrapar a su presa, la muerte nos llega a todos en muchas formas y formas; aparentemente no hay nadie que pueda escapar de las fauces de la muerte. ¿Pero sabías que hay una razón por la que morimos? La idea de la muerte con la que está familiarizado es solo la punta del iceberg. Mira, morimos porque hemos pecado contra Dios. La muerte según la Biblia es paga "porque la paga del pecado es muerte" (Romanos 6:23).Debido a que el hombre pecó contra Dios, vivimos en un mundo caído, antes era perfecto, pero ahora está en ruinas. Ahora que el pecado existe, Dios viene a juzgar al mundo con justicia. Está establecido que un hombre muera una vez y después de este juicio "(Hebreos 9:27). El estándar por el que te juzgará son los 10 mandamientos, la ley moral de Dios. Él es tan serio acerca del pecado que le dio a cualquiera que pecara la sentencia de muerte, la Biblia dice que te la has ganado pecando contra Dios y cada vez que pecas, acumula su ira. "El alma que pecare, esa morirá". (Ezequiel 18: 4) El castigo son los fuegos eternos del Infierno "Donde habrá llanto y crujir de dientes" (Mateo 13:42) Tendrás que enfrentarte a Dios el Día del Juicio. ¿Irás al cielo o al infierno? Aquí hay una prueba rápida: 1-No tendrás otros dioses delante de mí. 2-No harás ídolos. 3-No tomarás el nombre del Señor tu Dios en vano, porque el Señor no dará por inocente al que tome su nombre en vano. 4-Recuerda el día de reposo. 5-Honra a tu padre y a tu madre. 6-No matarás. 7-No cometerás adulterio. 8-No robarás. 9-No mentirás. 10-No codiciarás. ¿Alguna vez has dicho una mentira? robado algo? usó el nombre de Dios en vano? ¿Alguna vez has mirado a alguien con lujuria? Él ve la lujuria como adulterio, “Cualquiera que mira a una mujer con codicia, ya adulteró con ella en su corazón” (Mateo 5:28). ¿Alguna vez has odiado a alguien? él ve el odio como un asesinato, "Cualquiera que odie a otro hermano o hermana es un homicida" (1 Juan 3:15) Santiago 2:10 dice, "la persona que guarda todas las leyes excepto una es tan culpable como una persona que ha quebrantado todas las leyes de Dios". No confíe en su propia bondad o buenas obras para salvarlo. Eso es como sobornar a Dios para que te deje entrar al cielo; Ni una iglesia, pastor, sacerdote o religión alguna. Ninguno de nosotros es bueno en absoluto, incluso los asesinos, violadores, incluso Hilter se llamarán buenos y tratarán de justificarse por sus buenas obras. Pero la biblia dice: • "Pero todos somos como cosa inmunda, y todas nuestras justicias son como trapos de inmundicia; nos marchitamos como una hoja, y nuestras iniquidades, como el viento nos llevaron". (Isaías 64: 6) La definición de Dios del bien es moralmente excelente y, por lo tanto, exige perfecciones absolutas. Nadie puede igualar sus estándares. Por eso Jesús dijo: • "Nadie es bueno sino solo Dios". (Lucas 18:19) Si ha hecho alguna de esas cosas, Dios lo ve como culpable de quebrantar su ley y la Biblia advierte que los culpables terminarán en el infierno. ¿Serás culpable el día del juicio final? "Porque la paga del pecado es muerte, pero la dádiva de Dios es vida eterna en Cristo Jesús Señor nuestro". (Romanos 6:23) Dios envió a su Hijo a sufrir y morir en la cruz. Jesús tomó el castigo sobre sí mismo y derrotó a la muerte en la cruz; no por tu Bien sino porque Dios es rico en misericordia. "Porque tanto amó Dios al mundo que dio a su Hijo unigénito, el que en él cree no se pierda, sino que tenga vida eterna". (Juan 3:16) Jesús resucitó de entre los muertos y venció a la muerte. Arrepiéntete (vuélvete del pecado) hoy y confía en Jesús y Dios te concederá vida eterna; también nacerás de nuevo. Él te dará un corazón nuevo que desea la justicia, lo que es justo y un corazón que amará a Dios. por eso Jesús dijo: "De cierto, de cierto os digo, que el que no nazca de nuevo, no puede ver el reino de Dios". (Juan 3: 3) Luego, lea la Biblia y obedezca lo que lee. ☆ ¿Cuándo vas a estar bien con Dios? "Hoy, si escuchan su voz, no endurezcan su corazón como lo hicieron en la rebelión" (Hebreos 3:15) "Ahora es el tiempo aceptable, he aquí ahora el día de salvación". (2 Corintios 6: 2) • "Tampoco hay salvación en ningún otro, porque no hay otro nombre bajo el cielo dado a los hombres en el que podamos ser salvos". (Hechos 4:12) Es tu elección. Los dejo con esto: "¿De qué le aprovechará al hombre si gana el mundo entero y pierde su alma?" (Marcos 8:36). Si te estás tomando esto en serio, ¿te gustaría una oración? Esta oración no es garantía de que serás salvo, eso es entre tú y Dios. Sin embargo, me gustaría que este fuera un buen comienzo para su viaje. "Padre, te agradezco por el corazón abierto de esta persona y le pido que se arrepienta y confíe solo en Jesucristo. También te pido que guíes sus pasos en su camino para que pasen de la muerte a la vida. En el nombre de Jesús Amén. Cuando encuentre tiempo, lea esto: www.livingwaters.com/save-yourself-some-pain/

    Everett NorwoodEverett Norwood2 days ago
  • Death, it's one of the biggest events that will ever take place in your life. We face death everyday, conscious or unconsciously of it; death lurks around every corner of our life. Like a lion waiting to catch its prey, death comes for us all in many shapes and form; seemingly there is no one who can escape from the jaws of death. But did you know there is a reason why we die? The idea of death you're familiar with is only the tip of the iceberg. See we die because we've sinned against God. Death according to the bible is wages " for the wages of sin is death " (Romans 6:23). Because man sinned against God, we live in a fallen world, it was once perfect, but now in ruins. Now that sin exists, God is coming to judge the world In righteousness. It's appointed a man once to die and after this judgement" (Hebrews 9:27) The standard he'll judge you by is the 10 commandments, God's moral law. He's so serious about sin that he gave anyone who sins the death sentence, the bible says you've earned it through sinning against God and each time you sin you build up his wrath. “The soul who sins shall die.” (Ezekiel 18:4) The punishment is the eternal fires of Hell " Where there will be weeping and gnashing of teeth" (Matthew 13:42) You will have to face God on Judgement Day. Will you go to Heaven or Hell? Here’s a quick test: 1-You shall have no other gods before me. 2-You shall not make any idols. 3-You shall not take the name of the Lord your God in vain, for the Lord will not hold him guiltless who takes His name in vain. 4-Remember the Sabbath Day. 5-Honor your father and mother. 6-You shall not murder. 7-You shall not commit adultery. 8-You shall not steal. 9-You shall not lie. 10-You shall not covet. Have you ever told a lie? stolen anything? used God’s name in vain? have you ever looked at anyone with lust? He sees lust as adultery, “Whoever looks at a woman with lust has already committed adultery with her in his heart.”(Matthew 5:28) Have you ever hated someone? he sees hatred as murder, ”Anyone who hates another brother or sister is a murderer, (1 John 3:15) James 2:10 says, “the person who keeps all of the laws except one is as guilty as a person who has broken all of God’s laws.” Don't rely on your own goodness or good works to save you. That's like bribing God to let you into heaven; Nor a church, pastor, priest, or any religion. None of us are good at all, even murderers, rapists, even Hilter will call themselves Good and they'll try to justify themselves by their Good works. But the bible says: • "But we are all like an unclean thing, and all of our righteousnesses are like filthy rags; we fade as a leaf, and our iniquities, like wind have taken us away." (Isaiah 64:6) God's definition of good is morally excellent and therefore he demands absolute pperfections. No one can ever match his standards. That's why Jesus said: • " No one is good except God alone." (Luke 18:19) If you have done any of those things, God sees you as guilty of breaking His law and the Bible warns that the guilty will end up in Hell. Will YOU be guilty on Judgement Day? "For the wages of sin is death, but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord." (Romans 6:23) God sent His Son to suffer and die on the cross. Jesus took the punishment upon Himself and defeated death on the cross; not because your Good but because God is rich in mercy. “For God so loved the world that He gave His only Son, whoever believes in Him should not perish but have eternal life.” (John 3:16) Jesus rose from the dead and defeated death. Repent (turn from sin) today and trust in Jesus and God will grant you everlasting life; you'll also be born again. He'll give you a new heart that desires righteousness, what is just and a heart that will love God. that is why Jesus said "Most assuredly, I say to you, unless one is born again, he cannot see the kingdom of God." (John 3:3) Then, Read the Bible and obey what you read. ☆ When Are You Going To Get Right With God? “Today, if you hear his voice, do not harden your hearts as you did in the rebellion“ (Hebrews 3:15) “Now is the accepted time, behold now is the day of salvation.” (2 Corinthians 6:2) • " Nor is there salvation in any other, for there is no other name under heaven given among men by which we must be saved." (Acts 4:12) It's your choice. I'll leave you with this "What shall profit a man if he gains the whole world, and loses his own soul? " (Mark 8:36) If you're taking this seriously, Would you like a prayer? This prayer is not a guarantee that you'll be saved, that's between you and God. However, I'd like this to be a good start for your journey. "Father, I thank you for this person's open heart and ask that he/she would repent and trust alone in Jesus christ. I also ask that you guide their steps on their journey so that they would pass from death to life. In Jesus name amen. When you get alone before God and repent (turn from your sins) of your sins. Use Psalm 51 as a model to help you. When you find time please read this: www.livingwaters.com/save-yourself-some-pain/

    Everett NorwoodEverett Norwood2 days ago
  • Hbo Max: ... Netflix: Checkmate

    alex robinsalex robins2 days ago
  • There's Decaprio ,I'm in

    Sudhanshu TiwariSudhanshu Tiwari2 days ago
  • WHERE ARE ALL THE OMARI HARDWICK FANS (GHOST FROM POWER) FOR ARMY OF THE DEAD‼️

    John HelloJohn Hello2 days ago
  • Its fuckin Leo and Jennifer Lawrence, yesss pleasee

    faithntfaithnt2 days ago
  • Netflix's gonna blows us this year 🔥😍

    SherBaz SherBazSherBaz SherBaz2 days ago
  • Wow,I am so exctited,but the ending though!!!😍❤️🤯 Gave me goosebumps!

    Maria FlaskarovaMaria Flaskarova2 days ago
  • DOOOOOOOOOOPE

    Jamil SchoolfieldJamil Schoolfield2 days ago
  • You put only half second of Van Damme's The Last Mercenary , ... not good for promotion of the biggest action star in this video.

    Niki RogošićNiki Rogošić2 days ago
  • Let me guess, all the new movies are going to be foreign films with English dubbed over them. Pass.

    Mike HMike H2 days ago
  • I love it. and plz give song played here.

    charu pathakcharu pathak2 days ago
  • Jesus Netflix is the world bank of movie's

    elvis boakyeelvis boakye2 days ago
  • I like how the got the movie outbreak on made in 1995 and what is going on now in the world and see people crying over being in Lockdown.

    Cain TindalCain Tindal2 days ago
  • That Leonardo DiCaprio reveal tho

    shady from the blockshady from the block2 days ago
USworlds