Hard For The Next

Mar 25, 2021
951 850 Views

Provided to USworlds by Universal Music Group
Hard For The Next · Moneybagg Yo · Future
Hard For The Next
℗ 2021 N-Less Entertainment/Interscope Records
Released on: 2021-03-26
Producer: Torey Montana
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Ari Morris
Associated Performer, Rap Vocalist: Future
Associated Performer, Rap Vocalist: Moneybagg Yo
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Skywalker OG (Thomas Walker)
A& R: Baroline
A&r Coordinator: Bella Smith
Composer Lyricist: Demario White
Composer Lyricist: Nayvadius Demun Wilburn
Composer Lyricist: Torey Mikel Gilmer
Composer Lyricist: Elgin Lumpkin
Composer Lyricist: Troy Oliver
Composer Lyricist: Elgin B. Lumpkin
Composer Lyricist: Troy A Oliver
Auto-generated by USworlds.