Cyberpunk 2077 Angry Review

Jan 12, 2021
2 531 544 Views

⚡️🧟⚡️Get 30% OFF ► @GFUEL with promo code ANGRYJOE at gfuel.ly/3dw4hGq !!
AngryJoe takes on Cyberpunk, can this Futuristic RPG from the makers of Witcher 3 live up to the Massive Hype? Find out in our Final Word Angry Review!
ETSY Cyberpunk Jacket ► etsy.me/2XxtdGS
💥Patreon ► www.patreon.com/AngryJoeShow
🔥YT Join ► usworlds.infojoin
👕 AJSA Shirts! ► bit.ly/2m2YJNq
🎬AJSA Displate Posters! ► bit.ly/2HHR9z1
📺Twitch ► twitch.tv/angryjoeshow
🐦Twitter ► twitter.com/AngryJoeShow
🐦Twitter ► twitter.com/OtherJoe_AJS
🌎AJSA Community ► ajsagaming.com
Videos Used:
usworlds.info/slow/video/dndnr6yogIaNeqk
usworlds.info/slow/video/m5dlbZjGa2OebZU
ENXGMA: usworlds.info/slow/video/hah2qaCwqmNlmX8
Gmod Kitty0706: usworlds.info/slow/video/jWuWrW2ZoZ-Fdn8
Secret Ending: usworlds.info/slow/video/fqx_hnaroZOHhHM
Johnny Face: usworlds.info/slow/video/e5Sni4KdbHyZoHM
10 Hilarious Bugs: usworlds.info/slow/video/bp-EcKfVsKWpm38
1 Hour of Bugs: usworlds.info/slow/video/qqJ_jIPMi2JrZZU
Trailer Glitch: usworlds.info/slow/video/iqZtgouocXKqYYM
Judy: usworlds.info/slow/video/oI-KhGa6gnhtmIc
Alphyx: usworlds.info/slow/video/a31rhIernYZ4fJ0
@maple_moomin Why do you Keanu?
Kudos: usworlds.info/slow/video/h42App23r4R_pJk
Cyberbug: usworlds.info/slow/video/rY6uiX_Ra5t9ZWY
Russia: usworlds.info/slow/video/e51-e3vFgnSAlp0

Comments
  • activision, EA , inviting cd project red to join? thats pretty acurate one LLMAO

    second cruzzsecond cruzz7 hours ago
  • beyond the bugs, the game is just bad...

    David NadbornikDavid Nadbornik8 hours ago
  • "If this game had just been released in March" Me watching in March checking if the game is playable yet..

    PrabPrab12 hours ago
  • Wake up samurai, we got to perfect the dangle of virtual genitalia, the rest is after we steal their hype money

    DstrokeDstroke12 hours ago
  • Ok cd project red listen give the authorship of the game to Rockstar and it will be playble

    SafwanSafwanDay ago
  • Bruh it needs a lot more time than until the end of march. Especially now with the ransom hack. I'm thinking June-July at least, then it's probably gotten enough patches for it to be playable enough

    Nocure92Nocure92Day ago
  • You gave this a 6 on PC? You're out of your mind.

    S GS GDay ago
  • They’ve used us as play testers AGAIN.......and rushed it through for next gen sales boom slapped a series X/s sticker on this steaming turd and served it up to us , AND WE SWALLOWED THAT SHIT WHOLE........

    Skippy 4077Skippy 4077Day ago
  • I read "GFuel" as "Gruel" and my head turned it into "Grool" and I was VERY confused for a hot second.

    MikeMikeDay ago
  • What the fuck is this?

    Solarz FFASolarz FFADay ago
  • 6 is too low even with the bugs in PC. Should be a 7, 8 if they fix the bugs, and 9 if they rework some of the systems like the Police AI

    SystemChirronSystemChirron2 days ago
  • "CD Project Red finally revealed the first gameplay of CyberPunk 2077 to a select audience of media and invited guests" ....and it was a load of shit. The End.

    Luke NORRISLuke NORRIS2 days ago
  • combat is broken for me, even on easy mode, these bullet sponges are literally unkillable, taking literally tens of thousands of hit points of damage and dealing all kinds of crazy damage back. un-frickin playable. Waaaay too many long drawn out cut scenes that cant be skipped over, this game is utter trash!!

    Mike RemingtonMike Remington2 days ago
  • 2020 went out with a big bang with cyberpunk to finish it off

    Michael JudgeMichael Judge2 days ago
  • “Cyberpunk is a game”-IGN 10/10

    T BrownT Brown2 days ago
  • My opinion? I love and hate CP2077 at the same time. On one hand great story, characters, quests, music and fun gameplay. On the other hand...blue screens of death (PS 4), bugs, glitches, bad framerate, driving mechanic, dumb police AI...and many, many other technical problems😔

    Piotr KuśnierzPiotr Kuśnierz2 days ago
  • I love how everybody assumed this would be a GREAT game and one of the best games ever just because they made Witcher 3 lmao. I have NEVER preordered a game and I NEVER buy a game in the first month of its release. I don’t trust any of these fuckers. I take a wait and see approach

    Johnny BravoJohnny Bravo2 days ago
  • GTA V was released 7 years ago, you’re telling me you can’t even make a game that’s close to that quality? It’s mind blowing. I understand it’s not the same game, but you should’ve made a game you were capable of making. I just don’t understand it. I’m not a software engineer and I don’t make games but fuck me this is HORRIBLE

    Johnny BravoJohnny Bravo2 days ago
  • i love how joe gets funnier and funnier with his parodys LMFAO it makes perfect sense lmfao

    BobbyStaticBobbyStatic2 days ago
  • Next game idea: just a glitch/bug sandbox.

    JustJazroJustJazro3 days ago
  • Poor Mike Pondsmith. i bet he's pretty bummed at the state of the game and of his creation. I know he had a hand in the process but i can't help but wonder if they kept him out of the loop most of the time, because i doubt he would green light this mess.

    Brendan LuceroBrendan Lucero3 days ago
  • Im a big fan in my opinion the game is not that bad and is the first time they made a game like this and using the engine they did is not bad the grphics are amazing on pc and the story isnt that bad if u take your time to play it it has bugs like every rpg open world game they just nees to polish and fix the bugs and issues

    OsnovaOsnova3 days ago
  • 25:57 "Feast your eyes on these bad bois' 😂😂😂 The way he starts laughing at the end kills me lol

    Harvey Weinstein Ejaculated On MeHarvey Weinstein Ejaculated On Me3 days ago
  • TooK 2 months to become bored- hmm The glitchy game is not biggest problem. It’s the absolutely emptiness- it’s like no one is really a live in the game- the NPC- s are just awful

    Darrell smithDarrell smith4 days ago
    • Took me 2 weeks absolute garbage game 2 weeks to finish everything , 2 days to finish main story and a few hours to get bored of the absolute garbage open world

      The Crow of YharnamThe Crow of Yharnam3 days ago
  • If the rating for a game be like: 1 for Graphics 1 for sound 1 for level design 1 for story and character 1 gameplay 1 creativity ... Cyberpunk 2077 gets only 2 cuz it only has graphics and level design. Absolutely nothing else.

    Aria SerajAria Seraj4 days ago
  • Skyrim with world ending bugs and glitches: am I forgotten already? Cyberpunk: yes. Yes you are.

    ANGRY FOX ZDANGRY FOX ZD5 days ago
  • Dear God this is bad xD thank you Joe for suffering through for us xD

    DiscordedStormMusicDiscordedStormMusic5 days ago
  • A quick correction: CP77 is developed in *4 years* not 7 years. The game was just a concept in 2013-2014. But CDPR actually started working on the game *right after* they're done with Witcher 3 DLCs. Of course I'm not sided with them, just wanted to fix a misinformation.

    ibosuibosu6 days ago
  • DLC is good shit but have u guys ever tried pre order? It’s got a real kick to it.

    Kevin SuleymanovKevin Suleymanov6 days ago
  • They put a add defending the electoral college in the middle of the video saying if it wasn’t for the electoral college the nation would be controlled by California and New York and another state and the other 47 states would have no say. Which is bullshit. All states have Republican and Democratic voters. Their is no state that is 100% red or blue. The electoral college creates swing states and awards the looser the election. It happened 2 times in 20 years

    onofrio piccolinoonofrio piccolino6 days ago
  • 23:30 of course you do because if you didn't say that you wouldn't be able to go to their future events very smart Joe

    The Crow of YharnamThe Crow of Yharnam6 days ago
  • Lol the bugs are a good distraction for CDPR; the story was lackluster and the gameplay was just as much.

    Altai AureliusAltai Aurelius7 days ago
  • Did the game not meet expectations?

    Evan DanielsEvan Daniels7 days ago
    • Trash

      The Crow of YharnamThe Crow of Yharnam6 days ago
    • Yes 90% of the features from the trailers are removed

      Shadow KnightShadow Knight7 days ago
  • Man... that intro hit a lot harder than I thought it would.

    Matt ZarillaMatt Zarilla7 days ago
  • Ah Angry Joe, my hearts goes out to you man, you love games so much but they just keep on letting you down.

    Vicente AsaroVicente Asaro7 days ago
  • Yeeees old review angry joe is back! Long may he last.

    Aimad TarekssonAimad Tareksson7 days ago
  • Yeah he's has a point this game sucks

    InfernodogInfernodog7 days ago
  • Can we talk about how theres no option to date Johnny Silverhand...😑

    K-rexK-rex7 days ago
    • You can’t date the voice in your head?

      David GDavid G6 days ago
  • throwing this into the internet void, comparing Cyberpunk chase scene with Last of us part II chase scene, in both you dont need to kill anything.. in the last of us 2 you only have to kill 2 enemies, but the chase felt a bit more "Real" (havent played cyberpunk , just saw it and it looked funny) - and yet- you can feel the fakeness.. im not saying its a bad game or not , but there are holes in every game. i remember people praising KOTOR about choices, i once tested countless dialogues, important ones, where most lines would just lead to the same result (without making much sense) and yet the game was great.. so what does makes a game good ? :P

    AdamAdam8 days ago
  • At this point i wonder if u can make it so the glitches r on purpose and u have to overcome some of them to progress in the game? Like theyre part of the story or something. 🤔

    K-rexK-rex8 days ago
  • Got mine and it works just fine on mine. Maybe needed to restart less an 10 times but mostly really good. Just lucky maybe. Too bad. Universe had so so so much potential..

    IncitatusIncitatus8 days ago
    • Bugs aside, the game is mediocre at best. Nowhere near as advertised.

      Megas DouxMegas Doux2 days ago
    • Well, they have been trying to fix it currently also it was a nightmare on launch day.

      Chance UchihaChance Uchiha8 days ago
  • Even dead island done 100 times better than this. On ps3

    Burak DurmusBurak Durmus8 days ago
  • 98% of the choices you make / the dialogues you choose have no impact in the story

    K-M-06K-M-068 days ago
  • I'm playing the game on PC, had bugs like texture loading , like in this video, people who talk, while lips aren't moving, but this is next level. Holy shit, so many bugs. At least it is playable , hope i won't encouter game breaking bugs that won't allow me to finish the game. Cause at this point it seems it is possible. I like the game, the atmosphere and sometimes it feels dead ( the world itself) ,but i like this game even if it has a LOT of problems. Stoped playing, waiting for patches.

    Alternative EyeAlternative Eye9 days ago
    • Bugs aside, I find this game mediocre at best and even bad in many areas. Nowhere near as advertised.

      Megas DouxMegas Doux2 days ago
  • Been playing this on PS5. Some minor graphical glitches, 2 crashes. It's such a shame...if this game had worked, it would be a masterpiece

    Michael PrenticeMichael Prentice9 days ago
    • People saying this is the real issue... it is not the bugs that are the problem, it is the totally unfinished game and pile of lies the game's hype was built on.

      Brandon B.Brandon B.2 days ago
    • No it wouldn't it's so shallow the game is trash

      The Crow of YharnamThe Crow of Yharnam6 days ago
  • 13:19 that was NOT a mistake. Mistakes imply unintentional behavior. Acting intentionally, with full knowledge of what your actions will result in, can't be called a mistake. CD Projekt Red can't possibly have NOT known the state of their own game prior to release, yet they chose to prevent the early reviewers from warning people about the full extent of the game's severely undercooked state, so the reviews wouldn't dampen the sales and they could ride the hype train to those sweet millions in profit. That was no mistake.

    VelociraptoriusVelociraptorius9 days ago
  • I just had a dream that Cyberpunk was back on ps4 and I was playing it as a non-buggy game and having fun... Shit like this is why I'm an insomniac.

    Azrayl KaynAzrayl Kayn9 days ago
  • Best part is 28:02 Other Joe is nuts. X) Also what is that music?

    Jesse IsbellJesse Isbell9 days ago
  • The game was not as good as I thought, but it was good. The biggest disappointment was that you could not do the side missions after the main story. You had to do them during the main story which took away from the focus of the game.

    b bb b9 days ago
  • Damn other joes legs are 🔥😂

    Potnoodles4lifePotnoodles4life9 days ago
  • Ok, I don't know if he responded to this but... Were did he get that jacket? anybody knows? Thanks!

    Israel BotelloIsrael Botello10 days ago
  • This game is so perfect

    YuJiovskiYuJiovski10 days ago
    • Garbage

      The Crow of YharnamThe Crow of Yharnam6 days ago
  • You need to spend a few weeks on a treadmill.

    Иван ДрагоИван Драго10 days ago
  • As AJ grows older he will slowly morph into mildly irritated Joe

    BlackStarMallitiaBlackStarMallitia10 days ago
  • I think my ps4 get something in latest patch,,its jamming in all games..

    Janne mJanne m10 days ago
  • Deus Ex walked so Cyberpunk 2077 could crawl.

    ReneRene11 days ago
  • "HURRDURR THE REVIEW IS TOO LONG, GOTTA CUT SOME THINGS", proceeds to waste a ton of time with shitty sketches.

    J TJ T11 days ago
  • So, got a funny story about a glitch that happened to me. I was getting one of Delamain's cab for him, near the outskirts of the City, not in the Badlands yet though. Had to follow it on my bike until it crashed through an old shed. The quest finished, I got my money, and was turning around to leave. All of a sudden, a car pops in, upside down, right on top of me. It dug the front tire of my bike into the ground, and I couldn't move. Didn't even hurt me though. I was... really confused.

    rcmgamer218rcmgamer21811 days ago
  • Back to Fallout 4 i go.

    Detective MadokaDetective Madoka11 days ago
    • Both are trash

      The Crow of YharnamThe Crow of Yharnam6 days ago
  • Sorry, but for a game with this many bugs I can’t call it a ‘good’ game. Nah, fuck it. CDPR outplayed themselves.

    Ranger Danger OrangerRanger Danger Oranger11 days ago
  • I gotta say, the cyberpunk jacket looks awesome, Joe! Great job! 👍

    Ryan HutchinsonRyan Hutchinson11 days ago
  • I still don't get what you mean by "knock 3 times". Were you trying to prove your choices do matter? Because that is a rather poor example since all it does is kill you and it loads the save before you die so you knocking 4 times is the mandatory option. They may as well have had V knock on it automatically

    LuvstagrindLuvstagrind11 days ago
  • 14:40 - The opening to the movie Casino

    MrJAGMrJAG11 days ago
  • the Codex version had close to 0 bugs on my playthrough. (fkng love that group ♥)

    JuanchordasJuanchordas11 days ago
  • AAA titles have become synonymous with sub-par.

    O.G.MooseO.G.Moose12 days ago
  • the let's eat grandma song gets me in my head when i'm driving through night city... aaahhhhhhh.. aaahhhh...

    booker dewittbooker dewitt12 days ago
  • we all know is gone be 2022 or 2023 till this game is properly finished

    Bruno LeiteBruno Leite12 days ago
  • When Joe mentioned cd projekt hid early access footage for pre-approved stuff, he said it perfectly with this. They knew what they were doing, period. They knew this game was a mess and was in a development mess as well BUT I guess they just assumed the classic polish saying of "eh, it will be alright" like they did with the Witcher 3 with patches. Problem here is cyberpunk was a different beast for them so in a way, they deserve the criticism here. Its a shame because they had potential to grow and show polish studios can be creative. Idk if they can bounce back from this, this game should have been released in the fall time of 2021. At least ac unity wasn't this bad lol

    Anna DziekonskaAnna Dziekonska12 days ago
  • 19:25 Bro that sh!t got me laughing so hard. What's with that shit and that cheesy hip hop music that's playing? 😂🤣22:20-22:45 OMG!!!! I can't take it anymore!!!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

    espada9000espada900012 days ago
  • My mum brought the game for my dad recently and surprisingly I didn't see any glitches 😂

    Leon HillLeon Hill12 days ago
    • It's not just bugs it's just a shallow piece of shit

      The Crow of YharnamThe Crow of Yharnam6 days ago
    • But to be fair he doesn't play the game that much. My dad doesn't even realise just how bad everything is

      Leon HillLeon Hill12 days ago
  • Got it in December (2020), waited for updates, playing it now (19 February 2021) on ps4. It's very playable. Graphics are kinda sick. Haven't seen too many glitches. Some things poppin up but overall 0 game breaking glitches. I rather like it. It's a super original game and above all, extremely ambitious. The story sucked me in from the beginning, the gritty city is very well designed with a non game like map. To me it feels like a city where you can get lost in, with all the stores and whores. The vibe super well done. Blade runner royale. Would definitely recommend trying it again. Sure it's not perfect but it's definitely the most interesting and cool game i played in years. The overall feel is like you participate in a Blade runner movie meets Matrix meets Gta. I'm really enjoying my time with it. Graphical and framerate nitpickers might want to skip the ps4 version. But personally loving it. It's 100% an experience every selfrespecting gamer should give a try.

    MisterMaster4lifeMisterMaster4life12 days ago
  • I’d think corpo v would have easily gotten another job at another corporation like immediately. How valuable would it be for militech to hire a former ARASAKA COUNTER INTELLIGENCE OFFICER. Especially one with a grudge. The things V could tell them about could actually give Militech the upper hand in the corporate war Yorinobu seems keen on starting. I actually think it would have been so cool if you do go work for another corporation. It honestly makes too much sense. Too much for CDPR

    BlackPantherFTWBlackPantherFTW12 days ago
  • Cyberpunk 76

    Ron KempRon Kemp12 days ago
  • this game is awfully terrible, if i could get my money back i would

    Kyle RobertsKyle Roberts12 days ago
  • CDPR: Should we finish the game or use Keanu Reeves? Everyone else: Finish the game! we've been waiting! CDPR: But Keanu Reeves P.S i love Keanu

    MicroBrewsMicroBrews12 days ago
  • Simple - NEVER PRE ORDER

    Carlos LoffCarlos Loff13 days ago
  • when he say about gta 4 on roman calling nico to go bowling, that brings back memories

    Axe MurderAxe Murder13 days ago
  • is that Joel Gertner in ECW lol

    jamex G.jamex G.13 days ago
  • your best review intro yet, I laughed my butt off ! Thank you!

    Carlos CedanoCarlos Cedano13 days ago
  • 31:08 Killed me when you went IN lmfao

    Commander ConwayCommander Conway13 days ago
  • hey mate where did you get the jacket?/

    The forgotten bardThe forgotten bard13 days ago
    • In the trash

      The Crow of YharnamThe Crow of Yharnam6 days ago
    • @Surokis it is etsy

      Vladmir PutinVladmir Putin12 days ago
    • I think its Etsy, but I might be wrong

      SurokisSurokis13 days ago
  • I mean, focusing on the PC version and ignore the console versions is fair. All reviews for multiplatform games ignore the PC versions every time (if you can call them versions, some are shitty ports, specially for old games).

    nono13 days ago
  • Just completed it on PC, I waited a few months as I knew it'd be a shit show. It's still an unfinished game, the story was immersive at the start but it fell off man I just stopped caring. Decent score, a good attempt but 5/10 I reckon. Doesn't even piss on the Witcher 3

    ElliottElliott13 days ago
  • This game was 3/10

    JasiiahJasiiah13 days ago
  • That's why I don't buy games at realease anymore. Wait for that disccount and get 2 in 1. A fixed game at a cheaper rate :) can't thrust these game companies no mo'

    JoHnny09AJoHnny09A13 days ago
    • last game I bought on release date was RE2 Remake lol

      Nitr0G-Games3000Nitr0G-Games30004 days ago
  • I did enjoy much of this clip, but the content about GFUEL? Well, I have to say it made me never want to ever buy that product ever, in my life. I hope that was your intention.

    C. MoonC. Moon14 days ago
  • the only issues I've had in this game is my player character getting suck on parts of the map I thought I could climb; like scaffolding. Apparently that's not mean to be climbed in 2077. I've not seen graphical glitches, no floating NPCs, or any weirdness like I've been seeing on USworlds. However, I'm NOT playing it on a console, which is where a lot of these problems are occurring. I'm playing it on a decently powered gaming PC, with a GTX 2070 Super, 8 core Ryzen 7 3700X, 32GB RAM, m.2 NVMe drives, and so on...

    FRAG aLOTFRAG aLOT14 days ago
  • Popular opinion: Cyberpunk 2077 was best game of 2020 and will be best of 2021 after patches and story dlcs. All in all it is one of the best games ever made.

    Karolis VKarolis V14 days ago
    • Lmao even if there were no bugs, there is no universe in which Cyberjunk 2077 is considered a better game than Doom Eternal and Ghost of Tsushima.

      Jimmy jJimmy j6 days ago
    • @Shadow Knight yup considering all the good features and content missing in the game. It all was a lie.

      Dark SeshDark Sesh6 days ago
    • Lol, cybersimp Even if it's bug free, it's still painfully medicore

      Shadow KnightShadow Knight10 days ago
  • The bugs are part of the lore.

    Lil ReignLil Reign14 days ago
  • Bro 👏 bro 👏 this is pretty entertaining if I do say so myself.

    escapementalprisonescapementalprison14 days ago
  • Cyberbug 2077... Even if bugs were fixed it's still so fucking shallow.

    kyle crainkyle crain14 days ago
  • WOW, they handed my man syringes and called it DLC and microtransactions🤣😂

    Aaron BarnettAaron Barnett14 days ago
  • 2:45 🍼

    SOULSCAPSOULSCAP14 days ago
  • Man this drama was good.

    UcantHide4eveR's Gaming ChannelUcantHide4eveR's Gaming Channel14 days ago
  • "Knock 4 times. Make sure no one follwos you" - Cyberpunk 2077 "2/10 Console Ay Launch" - Angry Joe

    P BassP Bass14 days ago
  • 12:45 did anyone else get a weird dialogue from the T-pose guy?: he looked at me said "help me I cant move?" ... Im very sure this game was broken on purpose by the devs in retaliation

    Thunder unit00Thunder unit0014 days ago
  • if rockstar made cyberpunk, there would be cybersharks

    Jim PhaldiahanwashcanzarquinfreinfreigfukJim Phaldiahanwashcanzarquinfreinfreigfuk14 days ago
    • it would have run well at least...

      Nitr0G-Games3000Nitr0G-Games30004 days ago
    • LASERS! SHARKS! LASER-SHARKS!

      h hroh hro11 days ago
  • "Console ay launch"

    Lupos10 XLupos10 X14 days ago
  • Angry PS 4 User

    Steven ASteven A14 days ago
  • Wtf is principal Joe doing in Mallory Archer's office?

    MadCapMadCap14 days ago
USworlds